Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Classic

    I love anything Dove comes out with, its a great product — 2 years, 2 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Doctor suggest Dove soap.

    I first learned about Dove soap as early as six years old when a doctor told my mother. I have all ways had sensitive skin and Dove soap has never dried out my skin. I really like the Dove soap that has Shea butter in it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kal30314 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite soap!!!!

    This is the soap that changed my routine for me. For many years, I hated bar soap and only used body wash. I hated the residue that most soaps left behind. This bar soap is different though because it lathers perfectly and moisturizes your body very well and doesn't leave any residue behind. I sometimes use this on my face, too, even though I have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS. You won't NEED to apply a moisturizer after using this either. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kmb123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Friend for Sensitive Skin

    This soap - either the bar or the body wash is bar none the BEST for sensitive skin. I love how I never feel dry or itchy after using it...and it is so gentle on skin that I feel I can skip a day of moisture if I need too. I never felt a residue or anything like what some others are describing, but then again I like long and very hot showers. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the most sensitive

    My husband has ultra sensitive skin. His skin also dries out very fast. When I introduced him to this soap he was elated. Not only does it not irritate his skin, but it keeps his skin hydrated and smooth. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    heather_lupu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    love dove soap — 2 years, 5 months ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    life saver

    Every woman needs a good gentle soap, whether or not you have sensitive skin. I have very sensitive skin so I depend on this pretty heavily. In the winters, it soothes and moisturizes raw, dry skin almost as well as an oatmeal bath. In the summer, it's the only soap I'd ever use on sunburned, sweaty, salty skin. A shower staple. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This is just lovely. It really leaves my skin soft, smooth and moisturized from day one. Plus it it has no irritating perfume junk added that can bother some people. My nose don't mind them but I spend enough of my perfume that I don't want it competing with my soap. Will keep on buying this. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like

    We have this right now. feels smooth. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    douglie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Wonderful

    I use it on my nepew and he has really sensistive skin. When he gets out the shower i feel the diffrence and he feels it too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Backinaction86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"