Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for the most sensitive

    My husband has ultra sensitive skin. His skin also dries out very fast. When I introduced him to this soap he was elated. Not only does it not irritate his skin, but it keeps his skin hydrated and smooth. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    heather_lupu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    love dove soap — 1 year, 10 months ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    life saver

    Every woman needs a good gentle soap, whether or not you have sensitive skin. I have very sensitive skin so I depend on this pretty heavily. In the winters, it soothes and moisturizes raw, dry skin almost as well as an oatmeal bath. In the summer, it's the only soap I'd ever use on sunburned, sweaty, salty skin. A shower staple. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    pearcemc | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    This is just lovely. It really leaves my skin soft, smooth and moisturized from day one. Plus it it has no irritating perfume junk added that can bother some people. My nose don't mind them but I spend enough of my perfume that I don't want it competing with my soap. Will keep on buying this. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like

    We have this right now. feels smooth. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    douglie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Wonderful

    I use it on my nepew and he has really sensistive skin. When he gets out the shower i feel the diffrence and he feels it too! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Backinaction86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this bar

    I love dove soaps, it always smells so amazing. — 2 years ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I use this to take off makeup at the end of the day. I love the texture of the soap, and it is so mild and doesn't dry my skin out. — 2 years ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best soap bar !

    This product is so gentle and it is great for sensitive skin! The scent is really subtle. It doesn't dry up my skin! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    hydrates

    really haydrating soap — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!