Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 7

    dove soap

    this soap ok its like a lotion leave skin clean smooth and dry. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This soap was recommended to me by my dermatologist and it is absolutely perfect. It leaves my face clean and moisturized! I would recommend this to anybody with acne problems. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    AClarkson1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Itchy

    I have been using dove sensitive skin unscented soap for quite a while but not anymore. I don't know what happen but all of a sudden I started getting itchy. The next thing you know I have rash on skin It was crazy I had rash on my back, legs. At first I didn't know what was going on cause I wasn't using anything and I've been using dove for a long time without any reaction. But since I have had s...read moreimilar reaction with other soap I stop using it and started using Jergens mild soap. A few days later I stop itchy and the rash went away. It was dove. I don't know what happen but maybe they change or did something to the ingredients. Now I don't know what soap or bodywash I will use cause Jergens dry up my skin. I will never use dove soap, my skin was horrible. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    maddym | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cream and soap in one!

    A great make up remover and moisturizer! Love the soft finish and the smell of freshness! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    laralovesTB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove..... Love..... Love......

    I use to treat my sensitive as oily. And used all the harsh soaps I can. To get rid of oil problem. But then when nothing worked out my husband ask me to use DOVE. I was skeptical about it. Because what moisturizing soap going to do for my super oily skin? But once I started using it, I noticed it was squeaky skin. Also it maintain natural moisture in your skin. Also makes skin a little bright. It...read more also restore skins PH balance. As my skin is not super dry so oil generation is less n now I am not super oily.. No matter how much breakouts you have don't ever use harsh soaps it will only make matter worst. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Supsb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I've always had a hard time finding a soap that would work with my skin. This soap really helps moisturize my skin and I use it all the time! — 2 years ago
    BeautyGal95 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love love love this

    This is the only bar soap/body wash that doesn't dry my skin out. I use this on both my body and my face and my friends and family tell me I have really nice skin. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    alyssa99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good soap

    This is good soap it dont break me out like other soaps i used this is all i can use or the sensitive bodywash on my skin i reccomend this soap and will continue to purchase this soap in the future — 2 years, 1 month ago
    katniss49 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove products are the best

    I have always used Dove for a reliable brand. There soaps are mosturizing and clean feeling. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sticky..

    I agree with some of the other comments about a bit of a sticky feeling using this soap. I have hard water so I am wondering if this could cause some of the strange affects? I do notice a difference if I shower in a place without hard water in comparison. It doesn't seem to be as bad. Dove has always made good products though. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    rhaewynsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"