Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful

    I've always had a hard time finding a soap that would work with my skin. This soap really helps moisturize my skin and I use it all the time! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BeautyGal95 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love love love this

    This is the only bar soap/body wash that doesn't dry my skin out. I use this on both my body and my face and my friends and family tell me I have really nice skin. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alyssa99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    good soap

    This is good soap it dont break me out like other soaps i used this is all i can use or the sensitive bodywash on my skin i reccomend this soap and will continue to purchase this soap in the future — 1 year, 5 months ago
    katniss49 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dove products are the best

    I have always used Dove for a reliable brand. There soaps are mosturizing and clean feeling. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sticky..

    I agree with some of the other comments about a bit of a sticky feeling using this soap. I have hard water so I am wondering if this could cause some of the strange affects? I do notice a difference if I shower in a place without hard water in comparison. It doesn't seem to be as bad. Dove has always made good products though. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    rhaewynsmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    I love anything Dove comes out with, its a great product — 1 year, 6 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A Doctor suggest Dove soap.

    I first learned about Dove soap as early as six years old when a doctor told my mother. I have all ways had sensitive skin and Dove soap has never dried out my skin. I really like the Dove soap that has Shea butter in it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kal30314 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite soap!!!!

    This is the soap that changed my routine for me. For many years, I hated bar soap and only used body wash. I hated the residue that most soaps left behind. This bar soap is different though because it lathers perfectly and moisturizes your body very well and doesn't leave any residue behind. I sometimes use this on my face, too, even though I have dry, somewhat sensitive skin. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS. You won't NEED to apply a moisturizer after using this either. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kmb123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Friend for Sensitive Skin

    This soap - either the bar or the body wash is bar none the BEST for sensitive skin. I love how I never feel dry or itchy after using it...and it is so gentle on skin that I feel I can skip a day of moisture if I need too. I never felt a residue or anything like what some others are describing, but then again I like long and very hot showers. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the most sensitive

    My husband has ultra sensitive skin. His skin also dries out very fast. When I introduced him to this soap he was elated. Not only does it not irritate his skin, but it keeps his skin hydrated and smooth. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    heather_lupu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend