Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Prefer The White Beauty Bar...

    ...to this one. Something in this formula seems to leave my skin with a residue I don't get from the original. Still, this is a good soap that keeps me soft and moisturized. — 7 hours, 1 minute ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok

    i loved this for my sensitive skin. every other soap makes me break out. but as for the no smell.. hmmm maybe they should have a sensitive with a smell.. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    shawndistarr | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove Soap

    This is the best bar soap! Its really soft and really inexpensive! I love it! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    amanda927 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    For sensitive combination skin look no further. This soap will gently clean away the oils and makeup without over drying your skin or annoying scent. Perfect more your morning and night routine. — 1 year, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recommended my our dermatologist

    My son has eczema and the derm recommended this for patches of rash on folds of arms. His arms cleared up. I use it to. I love the way it feels and has no perfume. I always feel so clean! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Candace1028 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorites

    I'd definitely recommend this soap. It cleans, moisturizes, and smells fresh. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    _cheyyyenne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!

    Don't waste your money on expensive cleansers. They are on your skin for a second and washed off!! Why dry out with strong soap and cleansers and then spend money on moisturizers!!? Use Dove and get clean, moist skin with each wash. Your face will look beautiful and you will save money. Most dermatologists are selling a product. Money is the bottom line. Be simple with your cleansing routine and save your skin and your money. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Sunny | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    dove soap

    this soap ok its like a lotion leave skin clean smooth and dry. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    perlita | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This soap was recommended to me by my dermatologist and it is absolutely perfect. It leaves my face clean and moisturized! I would recommend this to anybody with acne problems. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    AClarkson1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"