Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I started using this after my doctor recommended it because I had such senstive skin and I have been using it ever since. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    marie7633 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect soap!

    I love using this soap, its extremely gentle. It feels so moisturizing when I lather it on my skin. It has to be the best soap i've used yet! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    No annoying perfumes!

    This was recommended to me by a doctor. I need unscented products and finding a quality beauty bar is outstanding! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    nanny280 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    I live in a very dry climate, and this is perfect for my sensitive skin. My skin feels clean without being overly dry as it does from most other 'moisturizing' soaps. Great value, too. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best face soap ever

    Over the years, I have tried plenty of facial cleansers and soaps to clear up and moisturize my skin! This soap does it all: moisturize, cleanse and removes skin irritations! I use it every single day! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!

    THE BEST!! This is great for dry skin, and does not irrate, what na awesome product!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    My favorite saop to use, worsk well for my especially sensitive, dry skin. Nice product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    a trulyGreat Product! Yhis soap is very easy on sensitive skin, and a real winner for cleansing. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Facewash...

    honestly, I would use this on a newborn. It's so gentle. I use it on my face, and it not only gets rid of makeup but also waterproof stuff and leaves a squeaky clean feeling. Also doesn't make me break out, which is a HUGE PLUS in my book — 7 years, 3 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best on sensitive skin!

    I have tried them all, and this is the tired and true "soap" for my sensitive eczema skin. Great value. No need to look any further for me! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"