Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best face soap ever

    Over the years, I have tried plenty of facial cleansers and soaps to clear up and moisturize my skin! This soap does it all: moisturize, cleanse and removes skin irritations! I use it every single day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brandi82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!!

    THE BEST!! This is great for dry skin, and does not irrate, what na awesome product!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    My favorite saop to use, worsk well for my especially sensitive, dry skin. Nice product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    a trulyGreat Product! Yhis soap is very easy on sensitive skin, and a real winner for cleansing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Facewash...

    honestly, I would use this on a newborn. It's so gentle. I use it on my face, and it not only gets rid of makeup but also waterproof stuff and leaves a squeaky clean feeling. Also doesn't make me break out, which is a HUGE PLUS in my book — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best on sensitive skin!

    I have tried them all, and this is the tired and true "soap" for my sensitive eczema skin. Great value. No need to look any further for me! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Bargain

    I love this soap. It lives up to its promises,especially for us sensitive skin gals. I feel really soft and clean after I use it. It also makes you feel like a women vs a soap fot either sex. Ginger — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slowgin14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle!

    this soap is so gentle I actually use it on my face, switching it up with an exfoliator.. doesn't leave my skin dry — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dcudds | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensitive, yes

    I have ultra sensitive skin so this product is just what I need. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Pitufas_021 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend