Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Beauty Bar

    If you have sensitive skin....this is the soap for you!! I've tried hundreds of soaps and this one beats all of them by a mile! I would definitely recommend Dove to anyone! My Grandmother, who is "97", has used this product for many years and her skin looks great!!! — 6 years ago
    Luvnlife33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sensitive skin winner

    Creamy, gentle unscented cleansing bar. Our family has used for years, ideal for dry/sensitive/eczema skin. — 6 years ago
    SusanAlt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Creamy & soft

    Wonderful soap. Although unscented leaves skin smelling fresh. Especially great in the winter when skin tends to get drier...it cleanses without leaving that "tight" skin feeling behind. Also...find it works well on removing waterproof mascara. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Maria_1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful for sensitive skin.

    The Dove brand has really improved on their formulations in the last few years and this bar soap is one of the big improvements that has benefited from the reformulations. It is wonderful for sensitive skin and so mild. Really liked this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    I have really sensitive skin and this is the only soap I will use in the shower. It doesn't irritate my skin or leave it dry and itchy. It's super gentle and moisturizing without being oily or greasy. Hats off to Dove for creating such an incredible product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for all Skin Types

    I received a sample bar from my dermatologist. I was hesitant to use since it is bar and I prefer liquids but I find that it works well with my oily/combo skin. This works better than alot of the higher end products that leave my shin either oily or dry. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    INDYSBB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Bar Soap on the Market

    Doctor recommended I use this bar soap during radiation treatments. Now it's my "go to" cleanser for winter skin! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Palmtree7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it!

    My dermatologist told me to use Dove when other products seemed to make my skin have reactions. Boy, was he right! Dove makes my skin soft and I often get many compliments that my skin looks younger than it is. Something so simple for a nice cheap price! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Karen325 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    Being somebody with extremely sensitive skin, there's not much out there for me. I was surprised though since I was given a sample of this product by a very stupid dermatologist. It gets all the makeup off and it rarely irritates my skin but it has been getting pretty dry. I've tried cetaphil many times and that has irritated my skin so bad that this is all that works for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    giselle89 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always return

    Sometimes I find it a little pricey so often get it on sale. When I run out I'll pay regular price which is saying a lot for this product. Occasionally I'll switch off to other brands but always go back. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tmp090 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove Sensitive Skin Unscented Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"