Nexxus Keraphix Restorative Strengthening Conditioner Reviews

Back to Nexxus Keraphix Restorative Strengthening Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Keraphix

    The product is a strengthening product, not a moisturizing product. It should be used to restore the elasticity of your hair as over processed hair will stop stretching and snap/break when it lacks keratin. Try adding Keraphix and Humectress together and bag your hair for 30 minutes (heat if possible) for a reconstructive treatment. Notice how body and bounce returns. Hair needs moisture and a...read morelso keratin. Keraphix contains a good amount of keratin compared to other products. I only give it an 8 because it is a bit too expensive. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    leslie_boo_fisher | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Softness that doesn't last

    I was fairly let down by this product. It makes your hair feel really soft after it dries, but then when you style it hair feels dry and useless. It also seems to disappear into your hair in the shower. had to use too much of this product at once too. It's not as bad as some conditioners, but I wouldn't waste my money on it again. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    giggles10142 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nexxus

    I BOUGHT THIS CONDIOTIONER ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND I AM SURPRIZED THE REVEIW'S. IT HAS HELPED MY HAIR. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really good

    This conditioner is AMAZING!! I use it all the time and it is very use full — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautyguru567 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    The old version was much better

    I thought this was pretty good stuff before they changed the formula. This is actually the only Nexxus product that really became virtually worthless to me after the formula downgrade. To me it smells like almond extract, which was a bit like aroma therapy in the shower(maybe I'm stretching too much, but I like Nexxus and want to find something good to say). Beyond that there isn't much. It made m...read morey hair a little softer, but did nothing to strengthen. The claims on the bottle are nothing more than advertising to me. — 4 years ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's good...

    But in my opinion, like another reviwer said, it's best when you combine it with thee Humectress line. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    thetmind91 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a huge difference.

    I used this product for a few weeks as a weekly conditioner for my hair, and I wasn't fully impressed with the results. Although after washing it I felt it was softer, it immediately went back to being dry and brittle during the day. I much more prefer to spend the same amount of money on Bumble and Bumble products that show results and that I trust. — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Deep Conditioning

    This conditioner is a great value for the money. It penetrates the hair shaft for conditioning that cannot be beat. My hairdresser uses it with color treatments. It is wonderful for chemically processed hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kim7473 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend