NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A perfect moisturizing shampoo

    This shampoo is creamy and does not strip my (thermally reconditioned, waist length, naturally frizzy and dry) hair. A definite staple. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This shampoo is a gentle clenser and super moisturizing. It smells like coconut. If you go to a JcPenny salon you can get the Therappe shampoo and Humectant conditioner in big bottles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautylover88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizing - Doesn't Weigh Hair Down

    I have very dry hair and very fine hair. Many times moisturizing shampoos leave a residue that weighs down my hair and makes it dull and lifeless. Nexxus Therappe Lux Moisturizing Shampoo has just the right ingredients to keep my hair soft and moisturized without weighing down. My hair never look better. This product is amazing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Elle1963 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    I just love this stuff. I have tried other brands but always come back to using Nexxus Therape. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rosieak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Shampoo

    I am a licensed cosmetologist and I think this is the "perfect shampoo" or next to perfect! I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dtyon1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy the BIG bottle -- you'll love every drop

    This is the best shampoo out there -- smells great, works great on my naturally curly hair (no frizz) and protects my color! Cannot be without it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Nielson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm hooked

    This product costs more than what I used to spend (in general Nexxus costs between $7-$20+) however a bottle lasts me about 3 monthes, most shampoos claim to get rid of split ends, moisturize, etc. but this is the only one I have ever used that gives your hair a complete makeover. I love Nexxus Shampoo, especially this one, i'm hooked for as long as the products are on the shelf. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    flutterby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Shampoo

    I absolutley LOVE this stuff. Not only is it a moisturizing shampoo, but it smells wonderful. I have dry hair and this works wonders. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sonnyskitten | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for me

    I have dry coarse hair and can only shampoo maybe 3-4 times per week. This is the only shampoo I use. It makes my hair manageable and soft. Even my husband notices the difference. It's more than I normally would spend, but I gladly buy it. Use it faithfully and it will work for you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Soberchic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not Worth It

    This formula has changed over the years. It used to be extremely moisturizing. I tried it again recently since my hair has become extremely dry from coloring, aging, etc. My hair felt like straw. Wish they would bring back the old formula — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend