NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    by broberta

    I love this shampoo. I use in conjunction with Diametress shampoo and it gives lots of body to my baby fine hair. Smells great. LOVE Nexxus! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    broberta | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using Nexxus for years. I makes my hair look great and I love the smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chlive | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Luxury

    I use about three different kinds of shampoo, alternately. They are all good, but I use the Nexxus line when I am going out, or going to church. When I want my hair to be extra specially nice, Nexxus gets the call. I use the Humectress conditioner with this shampoo. Love them both. They make my hair so shiny and managable. And the smell IS heavenly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    test it first

    I bought a big bottle from BJ because everyone gave me good reviews for it. However, after the first use, I had a terrible case of dandruff. Never used it again and would recommend people to buy small bottles and try it first. I really cannot attest to its affect on my hear, because I washed my hair that same day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ZoyaIsk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love this shampoo

    when to sun or the winter winds wreck my hair i can rely on nexxus Therappe shampoo to rescue me from a bad hair day. I have been using this product for over 10 years and I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovinmyhair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For the whole family

    This might sound stupid, but this is an excellent family shampoo. To be honest, between my coloring and flat ironing, its a bit too tame for me. But its nicely priced, provides weightless moisture, and the smell is pure heaven. My kids use it daily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rudeechick | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Ever...

    I'm sorry to all the other shampoo companies including Pantene, but Nexxus Therappe Shampoo is the best shampoo on my hair to date. Everytime I use it my hair comes out looking the best it can be. Pantene is a close second but Nexxus hits the spot! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    theelitest | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like No Other...

    I refuse to use any other shampoo. I have thick, curly hair that I flat iron quite often. This shampoo keeps my hair in excellent condition and curbs breakage. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    luvnmycstie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so great for fine hair!

    This shampoo makes my fine hair feel heavy and hard to comb through. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MAUILOVE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!!!

    Have been using this for years!! I have tried others just to see the diffrence. Always go back. One of a kind! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susieqleo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend