NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo Reviews

Back to NeXXus Therappe Luxurious Moisturizing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I love the way it feels straight out of the bottle, love the extra rich lather it makes, and love what it does for my hair. It smells wonderful, and not "perfumey", which I hate. I definitely find it worth the extra $$. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kmg365 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    horrible bottle design!

    I really liked this product after using it for several weeks. It left my hair very soft and shiny, but the bottle design is horrible!! It is so hard to get the actual product out, therefore I will not buy this shampoo again. It's too bad because I really liked it!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Is Nexxus Therappe worth it?

    This shampoo smelled so good. And something about the product being clear made me happy. The clear almost gel like appearance made it seem so pure. It left my hair clean and tangle free. It also felt a little stronger. This is a great buy and worth the money. I haven't tried a shampoo that left my hair feeling so moisturized yet not stripped or weighed down like this one does. Plus it has avocado...read more oil, soybean, honey, and rosemary extract among its ingredients. This is the good stuff and I went over to Costco to buy the big size after trying this sample. I will definitely buy another container when my industrial size runs out. Big Thumbs up! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    IbisCaraib | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best shampoo

    My hair is not frizzy and very shiny without products with this shampoo, and I love the coconut smell — 6 years, 2 months ago
    debi6886 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for coarse, frizzy hair!

    My hair is thick and curly, and tends to get really frizzy (lucky me). This is the one shampoo that I've found that, along with Nexxus conditioners, keeps my hair HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY! Instead of feeling coarse and dry, it leaves it silky and under control. What a great find! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tclapshaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A GREAT PRODUCT!

    Finally a good, gentle, moisturizing shampoo that doesn't weigh down fine and beaten up locks! Use it with Humectress and you've got the perfect combo. And guess what? It's reasonably priced! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cydnie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    HAIR THERAPY

    THE NAME SAYS IT ALL, AFTER MY FIRST INITIAL USE AT A SALON, I WAS SOLD. I HAVE BEEN USING THIS LATHERY SHAMPOO EVER SINCE. IN COMBINATION WITH THE HUMEXTRUSS CONDITIONER.THIS GETS REALLY SUDSY LEAVES YOUR HAIR SOFT AND SUPPLE, AND RINSES OUT COMPLETELY AND QUICKLY. I LOVE IT. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lmlturbo | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This shampoo is the best I've ever used. It has a rich lather and rinses out well. My hair was soft and felt thicker. I did not have to use a conditioner afterward. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    brendamaigatter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Nexxus Therapp is gentle and leaves my over-processed hair feeling clean, soft, and shiny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Donna7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice!

    I used this shampoo a lot in the winter when my hair is really dry. It really makes my hair soft and manageable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend