Neutrogena Shine-Control Blotting Sheets Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Shine-Control Blotting Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product!

    The product is great for my oily skin. I just wisdh there were more sheets. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CaramelD1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without them....

    I couldn't live without these. I have some seriously oily skin, but a quick wipe with these and you'd never know it. There is always a pack in my bag. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jetsounds | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    I have used these when my forehead get oily in the evening — 6 years, 7 months ago
    billings | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    These are great...not the cheapest around though

    I like these oil blotting sheets, I've used many different kinds. Most of them are about the same. The rating is for overall price per sheet. There are cheaper blotting sheets out there. Paula's Choice for instance gives you a tiny plastic case and you can buy refills in bulk to safe money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cheap Alternative

    I started out with Shishedo blots, and then I found these at the CVS. They're just as good as the $16 version but about $10 cheaper. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shine free at-last, shine free at-last!!

    These blotting sheets are the best thing since the creation of mascara! OK, maybe not. This product totally takes care of my shiny face issues. It soaks up my excess oil without smudging or removing my makeup. Fits in my purse and is affordable in priced. Highly recommend:) — 7 years ago
    Margaret17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    these go with me everywhere!

    These have been a staple in my purse ever since junior high when my face was at its oiliest (which, let me say, was a good seven years ago)!! They dispense nicely, only one sheet pops up at a time so I'm not fumbling to get one out and wasting many sheets. They take the oil and shine off my face, but leave my foundation intact, just like they advertise! They're also cheaper than some of the higher...read more-end blotting sheets, but work just as well. Why forfeit more money for a product that is just as good as its expensive competitors? — 7 years ago
    tamara313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love these. They take away the oil but not the make-up, just like they say they will. I love how they don't have any powder on them like some of the other oil blotting sheets. — 7 years ago
    hushkat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend