Neutrogena Build-a-Tan Gradual Sunless Lotion Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Build-a-Tan Gradual Sunless Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Ultra Fair Skin?

    Don't use this...it turns you orange if you have very fair skin...not great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ababe28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Tanning

    I have success with whole line of Neutrogena products and I have very fair skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ttqner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    SalonLook

    I have been using this tanner for years and I love it. Just keep putting it on everyday and you have a great tan in a few days. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Perfect for people who love being tan, but don't want sun damage — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mnicemomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it ...

    It works great and the scent is wonderfull. Would use it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mg1234 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I was looking for a sunless tanning lotion and a friend recommended this one too me and it works like a dream. It goes on smooth and you can see it working quickly! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendymeows | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    It seems to be a good product. As the label states is is a gradual tan therefore you don't have to worry about the instant artificial look of it. It does have that weird fake tan smell to it. It seems to last pretty long however it also takes quite a few applications to show much tan. It is a decent value for the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Raytchell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice Color

    I felt like this product gave me a very natural color. You do have to make sure you wash you hands your really well or it will leave an orange stain. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kathie282001 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    NASTY ORANGE

    UHM! EWW? Built me a tan using this product every other day. My legs turned orangey. I went to a party wearing white shorts, it was hot, when I got home I saw streaks. I was able to SCRUB the tan off. Thank goodness for that! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    suzy_ishtar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I looked like I had been BAR-B-QUED!

    I was so orange, especially in the creases of my fingers and toes. It doesn't wash off for a long time, either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    spowell39042 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend