Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Firm-Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Firm-Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It will hold like a helmet and not let any moisture in!

    This definately holds your style. Keeps moisture away but holds great. Is also sticky. If you don't want your hair to move then thy this — 6 years, 1 month ago
    friendlysunshin | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    FRIZZ-EASE MOISTURE BARRIER

    I REALLY LIKE THIS HAIRSPRAY. LIVING ALMOST 25 YEARS ON A SMALL ISLAND OFF THE KEYS, WITH 100% HUMIDITY, I KNOW! IT DOESN'T LEAVE YOUR HAIR STIFF, IT LOOKS TOTALLY NATURAL. IT HELPS QUITE A BIT WITH FRIZZ, BUT NOT 100%. THERE IS NO FILM RESIDUE LEFT EITHER. A CAN LASTS ME ABOUT 6 MONTHS WITH EVRYDAY USE, MEDIUM LENGTH HAIR, ABOUT $5. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LADYIRONHEAD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    REALLY beats humidity

    I live in Florida and have fine, limp hair. Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier is the only the hairspray I have found which can combat the humidity and keep my style. I wish it wasn't quite as stiff, but at least my hair stays styled! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tyffni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    undefined

    I love this product leaves hair silky smooth — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sharonks | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Firm Hold Hairspray

    This is a really "firm hold" hairspray. Some others have that title but don't work nearly so well. Holds without weighting my hair down. I'll buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This hairspray is great on my hair. I have very curly, frizzy hair and I use this when I straighten it. It helps keep it under control even in the humid weather. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREATThis hairspray is pretty good. Held my hair all day

    This hairspray is pretty good. Held my hair all day,Frizz-Ease makes good products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katball | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Hairspray I Use

    This has been the best, reasonable priced hairspray I've used. (They also offer it in travel size!) My hair loves to frizz but this does the job especially when it's humid outside or when you're at club for an evening. My hair will hold without a stiff look to it too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    becgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I would never purchase any other hairspray on the market. I have naturally curly hair and the spray works best on any style that I choose. If definately controls the frizz! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovecosmetics | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The Greatest

    This product is a life saver there are never any fly aways with this stuff. Love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    oompa31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend