Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Firm-Hold Hairspray Reviews

Back to Frizz-Ease Moisture Barrier Firm-Hold Hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Manageable Hairspray

    This Hairspray does tame frizz a little but I like it because I can brush my hair after using without breakage or loss. It is not a heavy spray and does not build up so it can be used more than once a day. The sprayer design gets clogged alot so need to scrape off dried film before spraying. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ecspacey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    If used lightly, this spray is wonderful for everyday use. It's best to use sparingly unless the humidity is high. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Corgan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waxy, greasy

    My hair feels greasy and disgusting to touch. Leaves flakes in my hair when it's straight. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works great for fine hair!!

    I have tried at least 50 different brands of hair spray in my lifetime, and this is by far the best for holding a style in my fine, straight hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rebecca93105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hairspray

    This is like the best saloon formula ever, people who cannot afford to go to hair salon, need this hair spray. — 6 years ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't Like

    I have curly hair, and i bought this product to keep the humidity from it when i straighten it. All it seems to do is make it feel course and my hair will get frizzy fast on humid days. — 6 years ago
    mary_lynn1989 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Helmut Head

    This hairspray has the firmest hold of any hairspray I've tried. Your hair will not move, literally. But it will also feel like straw. Does a good job of keeping the frizzies at bay, so overall it's a decent product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome product if you have thick har

    I have been using this product for at least 4 years and I love it ! It never seems to give me that cruchy old styl hairspray feeling. Im just glad I found a product that I will continue to use. Please never discontinue this produt as all my other favorites have been! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kellilori | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Will Plaster Your Hair

    This product definitely holds hair in place and tames flyaways but if you have fine to medium fine hair, it creates a "net" on your hair that makes it tough to run your fingers through. It also makes the hair feel dry. The scent is fairly mild and non-offensive. If you want natural looking and feeling hold in your hair, this probably isn't your best bet. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    NCProductFiend | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!!

    If you live in humidity, this is the hairspray for you! It is also perfect for someone like me who has straight, fine, hard to hold hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CindyLu313 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend