Neutrogena Rainbath Shower & Shave Body Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rainbath Shower & Shave Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love this shave gel

    I can not say enough good things about this product. Just happen to come across this item and I love it!! Keeps me from having to buy shave gel and body wash. It's been difficult to find in the stores. I probably will have to purchase it online. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    catrece_reyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nutrogena body wash

    I really like this product, they have had some other varieties, including grapefruit, and one with tea in it as well. I like each one for how the clean, lather and smell. Nutrogena rocks it out again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    keri38 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Shave Gel Ever!

    I love how this doesn't clog my razor or give me razor burn. Unlike Gillette shaving gel, it doesn't leave blue marks on my tub. It has a fresh ocean-like scent that really deodorizes, but it can be a litle manly at times. Wish it came in a variety of scents for those days when I feel girly. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    aces1024 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    I like this product. It makes my skin feel so soft and clean. As a body wash it hydrates really well without making me greasy. As a shave gel it doesn't lather as much as I would like it to but still works great. I would recomend this. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    NaomiB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    light scent

    I use this more as a shave gel than a body wash. I do like the 2 in 1 function of this product, it saves a lot of time in the shower. I have sensitive skin, so using something other than regular shave cream irriates my skin to no end. This however, does not irritate my skin at all. This works really well as a shave gel. It costs more than what I normally buy, but it works just as well and wil...read morel last longer. I was worried the marine scent would be too strong, but I hardly notice it. My skin is soft and moisturized when I step out of the shower. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LeAnnH29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    its an "ok" body wash

    its just a regular body wash to me. it smells nice and its very easy to get bubbles and the texture is good. it doesnt moisturize my skin nor dry my skin. well... its an average body wash.... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    remi0402 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Refreshing

    This bodywash helps with any blemish or acne on the body. You can use it in the shower or bath as bodywash and you can shave with it also! It leaves the body feeling very refreshed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nitafrancine | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A!

    Love the smell and like the way it makes you feel squeaky clean without skin drying out... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend