John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme Reviews

Back to John Frieda Frizz-Ease Secret Weapon Flawless Finishing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really good!

    It makes my hair really shiny and so soft! I would definitely buy again ! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Nicole401 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice finishing cream

    I use this cream when I'm done styling my hair - right before using hairspray. It gets rid of fly-aways and smooths the surface for a nice shine without being greasy. It isn't meant as a "heavy-duty" de-frizzer - use Frizz-Ease serum for that! I think it's comparable to Frederic Fekkai's Glossing Cream. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff

    I keep this at my desk at work. My hair gets puffy my mid-day and this helps keep it in control. This works best on dry hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    rocks1913 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    My hair isn't super frizzy but it has its fair share of flyaways. I was looking for a leave-in conditioning treatment and frizz control. I would like this a lot better if it helped repair damaged hair, but it does a pretty good job with taming the frizz and flyways. I would recommend this to someone who doesn't have really frizzy hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jadoredior | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product for touch-ups

    I take this to work and use it to calm my curly hair down a little throughout the day. I use very little because it can make my scalp look greasy. The price is excellent, this tube lasts months. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curly, curly!

    I have used that produce.. It helps to make my permed curly into real more curly and noticeable without any frizzy. I love it. I think recommond for both permed or natural curly. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Wildhummings69 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    makes hair soft and less frizzy

    This product makes my curls look amazing. It takes away a lot of frizz and my hair looks much more salon like. It smells good and does not leave a sticky residue on hands. The cons are that I have to reapply the creme multiple times a day and it's expensive! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    meshellbelle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product!

    I use this after I curl or straighten my hair to condition the ends, to prevent it from heat damage, and I love it! It conditions my hair and it doesn't leave my hair feeling crunchy, greasy, or just gross. My hair feels soft and its flexible. The only bad thing is it smells kinda weird and it's sticky on your hands, but it's an overall good product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melissaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice, lightweight product

    i've had this for a LONG time and never used it much, but i've been using it recently after moving to Las Vegas and i LOVE this stuff. it makes my hair feel SUPER soft, tangle free and no flyaways. i have very thin hair and this does not weigh it down, leave a residue or leave any smell. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    eminatic | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product for the price!

    This creamy, not too heavy cream does great to tame flyaways and hydrate dry ends after blow-drying. It also works pretty well as a styling cream because it adds a bit of light hold as well. I use this product almost everyday and the good thing is it lasts quite a while because you only need a little to do the job! It is a product I would recommend, especially for the price! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jleigh5570 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend