Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best sunblock ever!

    It's a convenient spray that covers every area of the body with no mess, it smells great and it really does cool the skin as you apply it (perfect after you've been in the sun a couple of hours). Kudos to Neutrogena for creating the perfect sunblock. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Susana | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool and easy!

    This sunblock sprays on easy and cools you on a hot day. Good protection. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tropicgal | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for post sunburn protection!

    I have been very happy with this sunblock. The first time I used it I had gotten a very bad sunburn and needed to find both something to ease the burn and something to wear to keep me from further sun damage. It felt so good on my burned skin. I now use it before I go out, and to me it's a 2-in-1 product that beats all competition for both post-burn products and pre-sun protection! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    BookAngel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not Greasy

    One of the reasons I love this is because it is not greasy - just spray on, no need to wipe it down because it dries in an instant. It works great and has Helioplex, which helps block strong rays. I buy it repeatedly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok

    Neutrogena sun protection is the best and I love that this has a 360 degree nozzle, it's possible to cover every inch of your back, but I don't love this. It's greasy, it feels unpleasant, sort of like sweat. The cooling effect is nice on a hot day, but it wears off quickly and you're left with a sticky, oily body. Stick with the Dry Touch sunblock. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Easy and refreshing to use and works very well. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for athletes and nonathletes alike

    this is the first thing i put on in the morning if i am going to be outside for an extended period of time. it is great for lazy girls like me...i think i am definitely more likely to wear sunscreen if it comes in a spray ;) great coverage. long-lasting. haven't burned yet! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav

    This is the only sunscreen I use. It works so well on my fair skin and it feels awesome going on. It is really the best spray on the market right now in my opinon. It also doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. — 6 years ago
    mcgoughgirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best sunblock ever

    perfect product, so easy to apply, my hands never get all gunked up with product and i can easily get sun protection all over. it really does cool your skin as well. this stuff sells out SO quickly come summertime, you can't find it anywhere. i love this product but my fiance says he needs a breathing mask to be around me when i apply it! the fumes are a bit strong so it's better to apply it in a large room or outside. but overall it is a perfect product and well worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    empress151 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so easy

    This spray sunblock is one of the best products to come out in a long time - it's incredibly easy to apply and fast and no goop on my hands! One minor complaint - I use it up so fast. Which is probably a good thing because I'm probably finally using enough sunscreen. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sfilzen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend