Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fun to use

    I give this product a 10 because it actually makes me look forward to apply sunscreen. It's not thick, absorbs quickly, and really does cool you off. My go-to sunscreen. — 5 years ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick and cool for summer

    This is a great choice for a sunscreen if you live in a hot climate (or it's summer), and if you have a busy lifestyle- it is so quick and simple to apply. The only downside was the greasiness it gave my skin (almost shiny). — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Sara13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Product

    I'll admit that I was skeptical when I bought this product afterall, how well could a spray sunblock work? This product shocked me. It is so easy to spray on, rub in where needed and you will not burn (and I burn so easily) or freckle ( I do that easily too.) I really recommend this sunblock, it's the best out there. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Perfect Sunscreen!

    In the sweltering heat, you don't want to apply another sticky, waxy, and smelly layer of sunscreen on our body. But Neutrogena, of course, thinks of another ingenious product that saves us from that time and money. The sunscreen is very cooling and "refreshes" your body. It has a long lasting SPF 30 which you don't have to reapply until 4 hours later. And, the body is a reasonable size,...read more isn't sticky, smelly, or waxy. You can't even feel it on your skin and doesn't leave a sticky residue like other sunscreens. I give this product a solid 10. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Polka24Dot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great

    I have really sensitive skin on my arms, and the other spray sunblocks irritate it. this is the only spray sunblock that works on my arms. its a cool mist that isn't greasy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    applecider918 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The easiest sunscreen ever? : )

    I totally love this stuff as I just HATE using lotion or gel sunscreens. There's something almost icky about rubbing chemical-smelling glop all over yourself-especially when it smears into your clothes or whatever. yuck! But this is SO easy! You just spray it all over and rub it in...it even smells decent! The only caveat on this is that maybe since it's a spray it seems like I do need to re-...read moreapply a bit more often than with traditional lotions. But I consider that a minor thing overall. My suggestion is to keep a can stashed by the door or even in your car as a reminder to spray whenever you leave the house. I am proud to say that I am dead pale even in early August : ) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Refreshing!

    I used my sisters sunscreen (this stuff) and I almost stole it *cackles* It makes your skin tingle and nice and cool! It works really well. I was out on the beach in like a heat wave for the entire day with this stuff on, it works! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gwenevire | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for adults and kids!

    The product delivered! After several hours at the beach, there was no sun damage done to myself or my two small children, and it did not sting my daughter like some other sunscreens do ( she has very sensitive skin). We will be using this one all summer long! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Nicolelyn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I've lived in Arizona my entire life, and I have extremely fair skin and freckles. Skin cancer runs in my family and I've personally had five basal cell carcinomas removed in the last 12 years. This sunscreen, specifically with the cooling mist, is absolutely amazing! I spray it on each morning, and there is absolutely no oily residue or strange scent! I put it on once in the morning before 12 hours at Disneyland and did not burn at all, which is a miracle. This product is a miracle! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This stuff is the best, easiest, non-greasy sunscreen. It goes on dry, really dry. No oily, greasy feeling like other sunscreens. The best part you don't have to touch it to rub it in. It just takes a few seconds for it to dry on your skin and you're ready to go. I'm very pale and I got no color at all. Worth the price to me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    julsee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend