Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Cooling Body Mist Sunblock»
Sort by:
  • 7

    OK

    My roommate actually bought this for me to try because I tan so easily. The cooling affect was nice and it isn't sticky. Sadly, it is hard to see where you've sprayed yourself, so you can everywhere. Also, it's not a long lasting product or waterproof like the other sunblocks Neutrogena has out. It's ok I think if you're going to be out for a short period of time in the sun — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Ahan1125 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sunblock!

    I have very acne-prone skin, but finally broke down and bought this sunblock. It does not make me break out, but it protects wonderfully! I use this on my face only, and you definitely have to master the art of either spraying it into your face or spraying onto your hand and then rubbing into the skin. But I like it better than rubbing a cream into my skin! I share the bottle with my sister, and it's lasted a year and a half and is only now about gone! I use spf 45. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I really like the spray format for sunblock, however this must be done outside as all the aerosol that falls can stain and also make floor slippery. I love how it covers, and doesn't have a greasy look or feel. I even spray this over my hair and head lightly to prevent getting burned on the top of my head if I'm not wearing a hat. It doesn't even make my hair greasy. Sometimes too expensive and doesn't seem to go too far. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    lisaloo2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Top of the line sunscreen!!

    I love this sunscreen. I have it in the spf 100 lol not only is it great for the sun but I love it because... it goes on super easy its not sticky smells great (not that usual sunscrreen smell) good/healthy for the skin and its great for when your really hot because of the cool mist!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    DON'T BUY THIS

    OMG, do not buy this product. It sucks. I live in hawaii and of course love to go to the beach so I'm always trying out new sun-block stuffs that are quicker and last a while. First of all, once you start spraying yourself with this it creates a thin, clear, skin-like layer on top of your skin that you can actually peel off. Its so gross and feels like chemicals. After applying it you can't to...read moreuch your skin or the creepy, clear stuff will start to flake off. Maybe its for light, every day use instead of actually being in the sun. In either case, save your money and get a spray that works better and doesn't kill the environment. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tparty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best sunscreen!

    i will only use this sunscreen its non greasy super easy to apply, gives that great cooling effect without being too shockingly cold and it gives you a great all over coverage! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katelynmarie923 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE IT!

    It smells good, dries fast and doesn't leave my body feeling oily. Protected me all day. Absolutely love it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CaliCastaway | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good

    my arms started to itch when I used this sunscreen. It's very easy to use and convenient, but not good for sensitive skin. — 5 years ago
    jinheesun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy application, good coverage

    Nice cooling feel, nice subtle smell, and good coverage. Does run out fast, and sort of pricey though. — 5 years ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only sunblock I use

    Its easy to apply (even to your back!), it doesnt have that weird smell, and it is cooling. I live in AZ, it gets up to 120 degrees here in the summer, I need effective sunscreen, and the cooling effect is a nice touch. I can apply this sunscreen with no help when i wear my bikini. Not to mention I dont have to rub it in, that always bugs me. Also it works and stays on in the pool. I cant live without this stuff. — 5 years ago
    rachel1412 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend