Neutrogena Triple Moisture Active Soothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Active Soothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Buy it

    This shampoo is so good. When I use it I get so many compliments on how my shiney my hair is. It leaves it so soft and pretty. It'sworth every penny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like this shampoo

    I actually like this formula better than their regular Triple Moisture Shampoo. This formula seems to not leave my hair quite as flat as the regular formula, and it does soothe a dry scalp. Lathers like crazy, too, which is great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Valeriana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    What an awesome product! My hair has always been really dry but is no longer a problem with this product it has been a hair miracle!!!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jj75657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Softens hair and gentle on the scalp

    I have very long, thick hair and a dry scalp which tends to get itchy in the cold weather. It has been really hard to find shampoos that help with my scalp issues without drying out the ends. Either that, or shampoos that help my scalp weigh down my hair. Triple Moisture does not give me those problems. Instead, I keep wanting to stroke my hair, that's how soft it leaves it. And while the sha...read morempoo works best in combination with the conditioner, I found when I had cheapo, ineffective conditioner to use up, the moisturizing qualities of the shampoo made my hair soft anyway! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sneakybea | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    worked great ... for a week.

    during the winter, my hair has been extremely dry! I tried out this shampoo and for the first week it was AMAZING. my hair was softer than ever and i loved running my fingers through it, however, after about a week it didn't have the same effect ... my hair got drier and possibly duller than before. I've heard that for some people, the active chemical in many scalp moisturizing shampoos can stop w...read moreorking if your body becomes resistant to them ... so maybe thats what happened. i was dissapointed, i missed that first week of beautiful hair :/ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    laurenn_xo1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizes scalp great

    after using this for a week scalp was no longer dry and irritated — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sovey51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rich Shampoo you will Love

    This is a great product. I have very dry hair and scalp issues. After I tried Triple Moisture I noticed a healthier scalp and nourished hair. It is great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DeniseBriones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A perfect winter shampoo

    I came across this shampoo and conditioner combo at the drugstore when stocking up my gym locker. I have long hair that really needs moisture in the dry winter months (which is most of the year in NYC), but shy away from heavily moisutrizing products because my scalp is easily irritated by buildup, plus my straight hair texture is prone to oiliness at the scalp. This is the perfect solution for ...read moreme. It has the rich, creamy texture of the other Triple Moisture products, but has a gentle exfoliant that soothes my scalp. And I don't have to worry about getting it on my roots in the shower (that "apply only to ends" thing for long-haired gals can be a pain sometimes). Anyway, I love it, and I grab it off the shelves to hoard for winter! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenntuition | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend