Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent for everyday

    For those that color hair this is a must have and reasonable too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for dry coarse curly hair!

    As other readers testified, this works! My hair is dry, color treated, curly/frizzy and coarse. This kind of hair needs serious moisture, and the Neutrogena Triple Moisture Deep Conditioner delivers. I leave it in for 3 or so minutes usually, and it works great. I get softer, shinier hair. But if I have the time, I'll leave it on for an hour or longer. Then, voila! You get the softening eff...read moreects multiplied times ten! This may be too much conditioner for fine hair, I couldn't say for sure, but I know it's excellent for my type of challenging hair! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BigSIs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and delicious

    I love love LOVE this conditioner! It's great. It's a light weight creamy conditioner, I can't describe the smell but it smells nice. It goes on thick and really clings to your hair (which is great for curly hair girls like me!). I actually found myself using more of this than I liked to, but at $5 for a bottle, it's a very affordable. I let it sit for an hour, and after I rinsed it out, my hair w...read moreas very soft, and fluffy. It was not tangled at all! I was shocked at how well it worked on my very coarse curls. This is a must add!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    StevieMore | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Nice

    leaves my hair very soft. i don't use it anymore since i have a cholesterol conditioner, but while i was using it i liked it a lot. highly recommended for those with dry hair! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    terrific

    This is a great deep conditioner, even when my hair was bleached platinum blonde it did an amazing job keeping it moisturized and soft. It's okay to use every day but I used it once a week and left it in for a couple minutes to make sure it really was doing the job. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for the Pool

    The chlorine in the pool water can be so harsh on hair. I apply this before getting in the water and it provides great protection. Smells really good too! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mamanita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Silky!

    I have VERY dry hair with brittle ends. Nothing keeps my hair soft and moisturized. But after using this I can't stop touching my hair! It smells great (like cucumber melon, but nice and light) and it's so concentrated! I took way too much at first. Perfect! I can't wait to go out and buy the whole line. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    very moisturizing. Finally found something that would absorb into my dry hair, nothing else seemed to be working. You get soft moisturized hair with no frizzieessss — 4 years, 11 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Say Bye to the Dry

    When you combine this with the shampoo i really think it will work wonders with your hair. The smell is wonderful and you can really feel the richness of the conditioner as it soaks into your hair. I like to leave it ony while i shave and wash my body so it kind of works like a mask. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for everyday use

    I have very tangley curly/wavy hair that I need to condition every day, but many conditioners seem to thick for daily use. I love this conditioner, and the shampoo that goes with it, and they smell amazing! — 5 years ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend