Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My New Conditioner

    I originally bought the purple bottle, I want to say the Triple Renewal but I could be wrong. Well I bought that on clearance at Target and fell in love with it. When I tried to find it in a store, it seems as though every place I looked had that product replaced with this one. I eventually gave up and gave this a try, and while I still like the old one better, this one works wonderfully. I usuall...read morey put some in my hair about 20 or so minutes before my shower to let it really sink in seeing as my hair is really thick, curly, and (thanks to my straightening it all 4 years of high school and some in college) extremely exremely dry. It's really helped manage my thick, frizzy hair. I plan to continue to use this daily! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    lovetiffany | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    I love this conditioner. I blow dry and flat iron every other day. This makes my hair soft and silky not greasy at all. I do switch conditioners every now and then though because I think your hair gets used to the same products. I — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Spiegelpj | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    neutrogena triple deep conditioner

    I tried this because of all the killer ratings on this site. I have borderline coarse hair, long and thick. I HATED this product. I gave it a good 5-6 tries, and I felt like I had used pudding on it! Lots of greasy residue; no frizz, but greasy static! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    carethopps | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    so soft

    I read on this site that this was a recommended conditioner and decided to try it. I am so glad I did! It makes my hair so soft and manageable! I have thick, curly, dry, and frizzy hair and this confiionder works very well for me. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    alicia_jenkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena

    i was not impressed by this — 4 years, 4 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loveeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought this yesterday and i tried it i am in love i must say. My hair feels like silk and looks shinny and the smell is awesome............ love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sophia370 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    9.4 Really?!?!?

    I got this and the matching shampoo and I was not impressed by either. I didn't even finish the bottle. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    madeup4lfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want to know what separates this from other conditioners?

    This is by far the best drugstore conditioner I've ever used. I've gone through products such as Aussie Moist, Herbal Essences Reconditioning, and even Matrix Sleek and Shine. NOTHING compares to this because this leaves my hair moisturized until the next time I shower. With other products the moisture only lasts for a day, and then I wake up with dry ends. Neutrogena's conditioner leaves my h...read moreair shiny and tangle free. I have wavy virgin blonde hair almost to the middle of my back. Even though I don't use heat products that often, my hair tends to be very dry. This conditioner melts into every strand and really does the trick! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bauerlexi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 16 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ehhh.

    After using this for some time, I'm not very impressed. I liked it at first, but then i realized other conditioners are better. I really wanted to like it, but i didn't. it made my hair kind of oily, and it didn't make my hair as soft or manageable. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny, Smooth Hair!

    As of late, my hair has been in the worst state mainly because of overprocessing and coloring. I needed a daily conditioner that really smoothed out my hair. This product is the best for daily use, it really makes my hair smooth soft and shiny without weighing it down! The prices is really great as well! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend