Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so soft

    I read on this site that this was a recommended conditioner and decided to try it. I am so glad I did! It makes my hair so soft and manageable! I have thick, curly, dry, and frizzy hair and this confiionder works very well for me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    alicia_jenkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Neutrogena

    i was not impressed by this — 3 years, 7 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loveeeeeeeeeeeee it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought this yesterday and i tried it i am in love i must say. My hair feels like silk and looks shinny and the smell is awesome............ love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sophia370 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    9.4 Really?!?!?

    I got this and the matching shampoo and I was not impressed by either. I didn't even finish the bottle. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    madeup4lfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want to know what separates this from other conditioners?

    This is by far the best drugstore conditioner I've ever used. I've gone through products such as Aussie Moist, Herbal Essences Reconditioning, and even Matrix Sleek and Shine. NOTHING compares to this because this leaves my hair moisturized until the next time I shower. With other products the moisture only lasts for a day, and then I wake up with dry ends. Neutrogena's conditioner leaves my h...read moreair shiny and tangle free. I have wavy virgin blonde hair almost to the middle of my back. Even though I don't use heat products that often, my hair tends to be very dry. This conditioner melts into every strand and really does the trick! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    bauerlexi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ehhh.

    After using this for some time, I'm not very impressed. I liked it at first, but then i realized other conditioners are better. I really wanted to like it, but i didn't. it made my hair kind of oily, and it didn't make my hair as soft or manageable. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shiny, Smooth Hair!

    As of late, my hair has been in the worst state mainly because of overprocessing and coloring. I needed a daily conditioner that really smoothed out my hair. This product is the best for daily use, it really makes my hair smooth soft and shiny without weighing it down! The prices is really great as well! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    best I have ever used

    I have thin, fine, fragile hair and this is the best conditioner I have ever used. I have used many different conditioners but this one makes my hair the softest and least likely to tangle. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    AlisonWard | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Words Cannot Describe

    For the inexpensive price, I was amazed. It has a nice light smell and it works very well. This conditioner can compete with top brands. I know this because I use top brands:Frederic Fekkai,Ojon and David Blandi. This conditioner ROCKS! I have fine color treated relaxed hair and this does the trick. I have the shampoo,deep conditioner, and this. Yes i am a product junkie. This works so well on...read more my hair. My hair feels soft, moist,and just touchable. For the price you can't go wrong. Like I said,it exceeded all my expectations. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels Like Silk

    This conditioner is amazing. Immediatley upon applying it your hair instantly feels like silk. The softeness remains long after your hair has been dry too. I love it and the price it good too. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    colinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend