Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great moisturizing conditioner

    This is the conditioner I’ve started using for the winter months when my curls start to dry out. It’s really moisturizing and you don’t have to use a ton of it for it to leave your hair feeling soft. I would recommend this to people with drier hair or use heat on their hair often. I think it would be okay for oily hair as long as you didn’t apply too much on the roots. The best part about this is how cheap it is! It’s worth it to just try out if you’re looking for something new. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad

    My curly/wavy hair gets frizzy and oily very easily, This helped the oil problem very much as it took 2-3 days for it to even start getting oily, and it did make it much shinier and healthier looking but it didn't help my frizz much. For the price, though, I'd say it's worth it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    taraxrose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Weighs hair down

    I LOVE the deep conditioner treatment from this line and I used to use it on top of my other conditioner with great results. But I read all these great reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to replace my previous conditioner and deep treatment mask with this product... I am disappointed. It does a decent job (definitely not as good of a job as the treatment) but it makes my hair SO much heavier that I have stopped using it. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    meschaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    It wasn't life changing but for how well it worked for the such a low price, I may repurchase this again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BombshellBlondi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    What is the hype?

    Some reviewers have said that you only need a small amount when using this conditioner. Not for me-- I have thick hair (not long) and I need to squeeze out a lot to get good coverage. I don't really understand how this conditioner is superior to others. It works well but it is not better or worse than the standard conditioner, and I don't plan on buying this again. I get the same results from Suave Professionals conditioners. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    this really works!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    carla_murillo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silky Smooth

    This product really puts that extra moisture that you crave back into your hair without weighing it down. Not to mention it puts an end to frizz, and smells like a dream! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mjones6925 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product

    I like this conditioner well enough, but I feel like my poor hair needed something even more nourishing. It was definitely an improvement over both Pantene and Dove, but not as good as my Biolage. No complaints about the nice, light smell either...just not as intense as my poor abused hair needs. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tarag8720 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Love this product line. I have long hair and use this conditioner every day. Have used more expensive salon products that do not work as well. It's a must have hair staple in my house! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jenw152 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Gritty Conditioner

    This conditioner worked acceptably. It wasn't anything to write home about. It has ground up pit or shell in it like a scrub which seemed a strange and annoying feature to me especially if I were deep conditioning in a bath because the water would and up with grit. I am unlikely to buy again though it does have good ingredients and an attractive price. There are too many better products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    EmRoAmRo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend