Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Triple Moisture Daily Deep Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    this probaly works great for normal hair

    but mine is fine and it weighted it down. They do not test on animals so that is a plus — 1 month, 1 week ago
    ann_lavine | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the texture of this conditioner. It's very thick and luxurious. Just a small dollup coats all my thick hair. It's like an ultra moisturizing lotion for my hair. Better than any salon brand I've used. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Dgilman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bottles too small

    I bought this a couple years ago and I loved it. It made my hair feel moist and healthy after all the bleach and flat ironing. But it's just not doing it's job anymore, and I have to buy at least 3 every two weeks. It's just too small a bottle and the product is thick and doesn't seem to penetrate as much as I wish it would. I can't really say I am fully transformed by this, but It is my go to con...read moreditioner, and I will use it until I find something better. But all in all, this helped maintain most moisture for my hair and I loved it until my hair got too used to it. I recommend it. :) — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    Evernessa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    dissapointed:(

    This is just like normal conditioner, i heard really good reviews on this and i was so exited to tried this but i was disappointing. It doesn't detangles very good and that is what disappointed me, it is very moisturizing tho, i will not be repurchasing this again:( — 1 year ago
    mary9815 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!!

    I bleached my hair, then toned it, then bleached it again, then dyed it.... Needless to say, my hair was DEAD or close to it.... After one use, this stuff had made my hair pretty soft... After two uses, it was almost back to normal! GREAT stuff!! Will never go back to Matrix and spending $20+ on conditioner again! — 1 year ago
    katie_hanley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    Think it twice!

    Didn't do much for my hair. No before and after results it all. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    zayrav92 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works Wonders!

    This really works! After I use this my hair became really soft. I love how this smells. It's a bit pricey for drugstore brands though. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Warning! Reformulated!

    This was at one time the best conditioner on the planet. But towards the end of 2012 it disappeared from the shelves and returned a completely new product - which in my opinion is one of the worst conditioners I've ever tried. Does Neutrogena think we're stupid? They didn't change their ingredients listing or anything on the packaging. AND you can't trust the reviews on their site. They will only post positive reviews of their products. Buyer beware. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    VictoriaBee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizing conditioner

    This is the conditioner I’ve started using for the winter months when my curls start to dry out. It’s really moisturizing and you don’t have to use a ton of it for it to leave your hair feeling soft. I would recommend this to people with drier hair or use heat on their hair often. I think it would be okay for oily hair as long as you didn’t apply too much on the roots. The best part about this is how cheap it is! It’s worth it to just try out if you’re looking for something new. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not bad

    My curly/wavy hair gets frizzy and oily very easily, This helped the oil problem very much as it took 2-3 days for it to even start getting oily, and it did make it much shinier and healthier looking but it didn't help my frizz much. For the price, though, I'd say it's worth it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    taraxrose | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend