John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Moisturizing Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Moisturizing Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Want it to smell better.

    This is great shampoo for blondes but I don't like the smell. Since the one for brunettes smells like chocolate, why can't they make this one smell like vanilla. Even though I am a honey blonde I usually by the platinum blonde product since it smells a little bit better. The way my hair smells is important to me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sandia | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    John Frieda

    I love the John Frieda Sheer Blonde shampoo and conditioner series...I have been using it for three years! The quality is great, it lives up to all its claims. I do try to buy it when it is buy one get one 50% off..... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Judithshay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glossy Shining Hair

    I love this shampoo and I have even used it without the matching conditioner. My hair has a silk like gloss to it. The other morning I looked in the mirror. My hair had this very nice soft gloss look to it. I use it with different conditioners but my hair looks great still. It is also great if you frequently color your hair. It helps to heal alot of the damage from coloring I have noticed. This ranks very much with the salon quality shampoos maybe better... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shampoo Lightener

    This product is great! It really works to help keep your highlights lasting longer and gives you a great shine! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jasmibella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I use this with the Moisturizing Conditioner and have gotten compliments on my highlights and how long they last. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fine

    This shampoo is fine -- no brassiness, but I truly haven't noticed any more gleam in my highlights after having used it. 10 for decent shampoo, 8 for not meeting its claim. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny

    This shampoo is wonderful. It smells great and makes my blonde hair shine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    srw1978 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    extra moisture without weight

    I wash my hair every day so I need extra moisture in my shampoo, but I hate it when products weigh my hair down. This one doesn't. John Frieda does a good job of providing a quality porduct at a reasonable price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    akalousek | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best there is!

    I think that the John Frieda shampoo line is the best there is for hair with blonde highlights. I have tried so many different shampoos, but was disappointed by so many that seemed to turn my hair "yellow-ish". John Frieda done a wonderful job with maintaining my color, and keeping it clean too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mstuhlman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend