Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    :)

    i love the original dove but i really like their scented soaps too. love it for my face it leaves it so fresh and soft and does not dry out or damage your skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    b1gappledame91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Dove

    They have a winner here. Dove has always been good for the skin and I love this new scent. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nweixel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly Scent!

    This product smells soooooo good! I absolutely love the scent! It is light and so fresh. As always, Dove leaves your skin moisturized and not dry. However, it does not seem to irritate my acne prone skin, which is awesome! I also bought the shampoo and deodorant in this scent. I just can't get enough of it! And it's also my husband's favorite! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Refreshing

    If your want a refresher, this soap is great for refreshing after a hot or long day. I used it everyday to relax. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Chanel2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the scent..

    Leaves the skin feeling clean and has great moisturizing effect. We use many of the Dove products and this is one of my favorites. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture Must!

    Since moving to New Mexico, I strive to give my skin the moisture it needs. The weather here is dry and dry which leaves your skin dry unless you moisturize daily! Showering with Dove cool moisture bars makes my skin feel silky and clean and the lather smells so good too. The whole experience make you look forward to showering! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KayeGillis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I haven't found any other soap that leaves my skin so soft and smelling good. I bring this with me to the gym, vacation, and my boyfriends house (he even uses it too!). — 5 years, 9 months ago
    C_Agens | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, Smooth Skin

    I have used Dove Soap since 1981 when my son was born and my pediatrician told me to use it to bathe him. The cool moisture bar has a great scent and when I am in a rush and don't have time to use body moisturizer, my skin is still soft and smooth. By the way, I have very dry skin and those little bumps on the back of my arms. But when I use Dove , I don't have those problems. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ambra_ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my personal favorite

    This is my favorite kind of soap. I love the scent and it matches the Dove deodorant I use. Great when my skin is dry in the winter. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool Moisture

    It's just like what I said before in the other reviews; the soaps are great. The soap is gentle for the face, and it cleans like no other brand. But has anybody noticed a slight tightness after using this or a tingling sensation? I don't know about you, but I have. Kind of odd for Dove soaps. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend