Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ok item

    i dont like bar soaps but i did try this one reacently and it was pretty good i would recomend it to those who dont like body wash — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kristi67 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dove

    i have use this for keeping me fresh yet also i didn't sweat after a shower with dove cool moisture beauty bar — 5 years, 6 months ago
    miaholland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without Dove

    What can I say? I cannot live without Dove. It's the only bar soap that does not dry out my skin. Don't forget to also try Dove Go Fresh Energize. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ahhnnie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Comfort Soap

    I use before the end of my bath every morning. Mostly on my chest area. It is the best for moisture that there is. It is my comfort soap and gives me good feeling. Sometimes when you need to feel good. It has a great scent and loads of moisture in this little bar. My chest over the summer had fine lines. Now since I have been using a little Dove every morning they are not so noticeable. I just love the smell too. It is as I have said comforting in stressful times like now. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The smell is so nice

    I love the scent of the dove cool moisture bar and my skin feels so good, I shower at night so I cant smell it on my skin as I drift off to sleep. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MonicaRoss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smell good and feel soft

    Doesn't leave a film on your skin, you smell good and feel softer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    blondefl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove good fragance

    I love the Dove soap because it has very good fragrance and lets the skin soft and moist. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    giegie69 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    good stuff — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best Soap for your skin

    I love the way this soap leaves my skin feeling. The soap has a great smell. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    couponfan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    feels like a spa.......

    the clean, fresh feeling of this soap on my body is unsurpassable. It soothes, moisturizes and makes me feel so clean.............it is definetly a 10. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend