John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Color Glaze

    I have not used this product but a few times in the shower, but I am happy with the texture and bounce it gives my hair. I can not tell as yet about the color effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tfmtram | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Add a bit of color

    this stuff is thick but it does add color and it make your hair shine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MISSYb123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really works!

    I was impressed that it kept my blonde highlights looking fresh! Not the best smelling ~chemically — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    This stuff smells like paint thinner!!!!

    Eww. This stuff smells like paint thinner or something. It's terrible. After a single use I threw it away. What a waste of money!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jessicablues | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for extending color between salon visits

    I have dark brown hair that is graying in wide streaks. My stylist and I have come up with a look that works for me, leaving the streaks but adding blonde highlights on the top of my hair over my entire scalp. I love it, but as my hair grows out, the blonde can start to fade and my brown roots start to show. This product really saves the look for a couple of weeks by adding a nice gloss and ju...read morest enough blonde to look like I've spent the day in the say. It's not permanent, but I have found it gentle enought to use several times a week. And you can't beat the low price - much cheaper than a trip to the salon. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jfloyd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shine

    Actually liked the shine that this produst provided. I have highlighted hair, many different shades of blonde and light brown and purchased the clear glaze. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aaw0614 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    This is not for everyone....

    My hair was not left full of shine, but full of oil. This is the worst product I have ever used on my hair. I had to wash my hair before I could leave the house. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    1snowmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light color wakes up dull hair

    I like this product since it is not permanent and provides a gradual subtle color that tints gray hair giving a natural effect. While gradually tinting gray hair and brightening brown hair it adds a subtle shine and softness. With fine hair, I don't find that it causes any problem due to the silicone. If you don't want people to immediately notice a change in color but you do want them to think you look healthier, less tired out and younger, this may be the product for you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frespkr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh so easy

    I don't really like the thought of permanent hair color and this gives me an alternative. I have been using it for about a year and will go where ever to find it.I bought my first on line and have loved it ever since. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TAMMYLW | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend