John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 10

    John Frieda Sheer color Glaze

    Yeah this stuff makes me look and feel like a real blonde!!! It is awesome easy to use easy cleanup and good directions!! Try it works like a charm! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze

    works decent and the smell isn't to bad. leaves your hair with a slight shine to it, average product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shaggy261 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Color Glaze

    I bought this product hoping to keep my color from fading between shampoos and re-touches. It didn't really work for me. Maybe my light hair didn't pick up much color. I won't buy it again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product great vaule great hair

    i liked this product it made my hair shiney without having to use any other product with it all i had to do is shampoo and condition and put on after i was done i liked the price compared to having to pay for other products you have to put in your hair after you get out of shower all i had to use where those three things and my hair was soft shiney manageable and healthy very beautiful and would l...read moreast for a few days so all an all i think it is a great product and i would tell others to use it in fact i do thank you i would rate this product at least a 8 or 9 — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinanystrom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love product

    This really works. Read about it and tried it - will keep on using. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gagegma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    John Frieda

    This glaze works great! I like to use it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Its pretty good

    I really didn't know about it the 1st couple times using it??? I stuck with it to give a chance and it really does what they say. My hair was definitly a lot shiner and healthier looking. Not to mention a lot less frizzy in our humid Alabama climates LOL!!! If you buy it give it a few uses before you decide I think like me you will see a nice diffrence in your hair. The smell is the only thing I h...read moreave a complain about it's not bad, but not good like we want our hair to smell. Nothing a spritz of purfume won't help though... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rain1331 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Makes hair soft, but didn't see any difference in color

    I didn't find that this made my hair color any more vivid. However, it did help keep it soft, and it felt a bit healthier and more manageable. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    If you are a blonde this is good for you. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not what it's cracked up to be

    I used John Fried Color Glaze expecting fresh color and perfectly shiny locks, but was incredibly disappointed by the experience. The product did nothing to enhance my color. And the smell was awful and seemed to stay with me for days. You're better off use a shine treatment from the color aisle. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lwmnyc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend