John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 8

    johnee frieda blond color

    love it, love allyour products — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marylouroberge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps color last

    This product not only helps your color last longer, but brings out highlights and keeps harsh water problems such as rust from attaching to your hair. A must have finishing product when washing hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bobeebs99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This product is great. When I used it , it brightened up my color and made my hair really shiny. It just adds a little oomp to dull hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mary2511 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I HAVE WAITED FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOREVER! IT KEEPS MY COLOR TREATED HAIR LOOKING FRESH. THE SHINE IS WOW!!!! I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT AND OTHERS PRODUCTS OF THE JOHN FREIDA COLLECTION. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HarrysBabydoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A decent alternative to a salon treatment

    Whenever I have my hair cut and colored at the salon, they always put a glaze on it. I love the super-shiney effect, but it only lasts about a week. This product helps restore that shine between salon visits, though it is not quite as good as the pro version. Recently, I have switched to the clear version of this product, which I think works a little better (but is not listed on this site for some reason.) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beanchar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so sure

    After having used many at home color glosses I was excited to try John Freida's Glaze, but found that it left my hair sticky and tangled. Before with color glazes my hair had been softer and it seemed even harder to brush and style after this product. I tried it twice then tossed it. Guess I'll have to stick to Clairol. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LovingBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    THIS WORKS WONDERS

    NOT YOU KNNOW THAT DYING YOUR HAIR IS A PAIN TRY USING THIS AND BYE BYE DRYNESS AND FRIZZY — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carrielynn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    color was ok — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jj75657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for inbetween coloring/highlights

    This stuff is amazing. I use it in between my coloring. It helps bring back my color and shine- without leaving my hair greasy. I love that it's a semi permanent color. The best part is that you can use it once and notice a difference. The first time I used it, my friend asked if I had just had my hair done.. Nope I just used John Frieda-Color Glaze. I can't live without this stuff. I hate...read more going to the salon every four weeks to have my hair looking perfect. Now with John Frieda I can go six weeks and my hair still looks amazing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lilhotmama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    wasted time and money

    this did nothing for my color and the 'shine' factor was negligable — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend