John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This helps keep my hair in tip top shp in between salon visits.

    With John Frieda Luminous Color Glaze, a color-illuminating formula that recreates the stunning results of an in-salon glazing treatment while preserving the life of your salon color. The glaze delivers a gorgeous glossy finish and a hint of color for radiant, eye-catching shine. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiney

    I'm a natural dark blonde with natural light blond highlights. After using this product for a month, my hair is luminous. My all over hair color really hasn't changed except for the darker shades of blonde in my hair now have a slight honey tint to it, which is nice. My hair is fine, and Sheer Blonde Luminous Color Glaze leaves my hair silky smooth without weighing it down. I recommend this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VickyVan | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for hair

    when you are behind, this will help,and great for thin curly hair I straighten to soften and de frizz — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Costra1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good to keep color for you in betweens.

    I go to the hairstylist every couple months to get new color, but this seems to help keep the color in my hair longer. Very nice for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cmonical | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is GREAT!

    I have colored and stripped my hair so much, this product is really a blessing! It makes my hair soft, manageable, and shiny, plus it gives it great oomph (i.e. body!). The smell is NOT harsh like some have said, and if used properly it will not leave stains- you must rinse it out completely as well as wash your hands as the instructions on the box state! And for those who don't fall into the cate...read moregories of blonde, red, or brunette, they line contains a "clear" formula if you do not wish to enhance color. They have greatly improved this product recently. I had used it a year or two ago, and it was very heavy. Now it is perfect. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who wants to have shiny, bouncy, silky locks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MFA308 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    this product worked great not as harsh as some other hair color products color was brilliant i used it as a highlighter on light brown natural hair product color lasted a pretty good while before it started to fade great product for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angeleyeskdawn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Brightens blonde hair

    The color glaze made my light blonde hair very shiny and brought out my platinum highlights. Really helps in the summer time w/ sun, chlorine, and hard water staining. However, it takes about 3 consecutive applications to get the desired effects and made my hair a little drier. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    It leaves your hair pretty shiny. It does boost your color but it doesn't cover up roots before a touchup. All in all,if you're looking for a punch of color,its the product for you. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shopinchic | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny hair

    I bought this product after I had my hair highlighted and love it. It makes my hair shiny and the color seems to last longer. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mair22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    glazey

    It made my hair streaky and only slightly shiney. Over-all I'm sure i won't buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend