John Frieda Sheer Blonde Crystal Clear shape & shimmer hairspray Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Crystal Clear shape & shimmer hairspray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It's a shaper

    This product is great for using as a shaping tool, easy to comb through. Has enough "hold" to keep style in place b4 applying a stronger product. Adds shine and volume! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mariedufour | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Hate it

    Even my hairdresser commented on how greasy my hair felt... barely worked and made my hair feel brittle and coated. Yuck! I'm going to buy some Paul Mitchell or something. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not very much hold

    I tried this spray and I live in Eastern NC and the humidity is horrible in the summer and right much of the fall too. I did not get the hold that I need. Here we need close to a freeze spray as most hairsprays fizzle out in the heat. I also tried the anti-frizz serum and I have really oily hair and it just made my hair very oily all the more. I had to go to Sally's beauty supply to get the products needed to battle the humidity around here. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    childofjehovah | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Why should blondes have all the fun?

    I don't have blonde hair. Mine is lt. to med brown, but I use this product because it is fantastic! It has good hold, not sticky, very little if any build up. It's the only hairspray I use! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cryptic1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It works

    This a good hairspray with a decent hold. It didn't discolor my hair either. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not to good

    didnt hold well for me. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    john frieda hairspray

    only one I use! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mgperron | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    I love this harispray. My friend recommended it to me a few years ago and I've used it ever since. I hate sticky hairsprays, but this one is so light-weight that I cant even really tell I used any. It holds styles well without looking too "set". It's very flexible. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend