Dove Sensitive Skin Facial cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Dove Sensitive Skin Facial cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dove Facial Cleansing Cloths

    I am trying to norder the dove facial cleansing cloths. Last time I had to order them on a website. Now I can't find them. They are wonderful and the only thing that really works..Since I have been using them. I get many compliments on how I still look like i did in High School. (No wrinkles) Can I please get information on how to order these? Again, I need the Regular Dove Facial Cleansing Cloths. Please advise! Ann Marie Phillips 140 Park Street Jamestown, 14701 (716)483-3646 — 4 years, 7 months ago
    aphillips | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    These are so convenient. I love them. My face feels great after using them. — 5 years ago
    momagarry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!

    These cloths work up a rich lather and gently clean your skin. There's no strong fragrance, the lather rinses clean and your skin feels soft & smooth afterward. My skin is normal vs. sensitive, but I prefer this formula over the one for normal skin because my skin feels softer afterward. — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    dove deep cleansing cloths for oily/combo skin

    I use this kind (as stated above in my headline) and I think it works pretty well. I'm battling breakouts right now and don't think it is doing much to either get rid or cause them, but it feels nice and is good for gentle daily exfoliation. My only negative is the added fragrance - I hate products with fragrance. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect makeup remover

    this is the only thing that takes off my makeup completely and doesnt make my skin dry. its not hard to get off my mascara at all but you have to make sure you leave the package closed cause they will dry up and wont take off makeup that well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for mature skin

    Dove Sensitive Skin Facial cleansing cloths work great on my "over 60" face. I also suffer with Rosacia and these cloths do not irritate my face. They are easy to use and make me feel fresh and clean without repeated attempts to get makeup off. They work fast without tugging. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    read2much | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    best cleaning/ easy to use. lefts skin soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    slpitts | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I have tried both Mary Kay and Olay face cloths, and found that Dove leaves my face clean, but not dry and with no irritation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Martelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend