John Frieda Radiant Red Color Magnifying Conditioner Reviews

Back to John Frieda Radiant Red Color Magnifying Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good conditioner, but my red still goes

    Its a good conditioner, it leaves my hair nice and easy to brush but it does not protect anything my color goes same way at it does it with a normal shampoo and conditioner — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    terrible

    This shampoo and conditioner made my hair feel dry. It also caused me to have split ends (which I don't usually have since I don't use heat styling). I also have to use a ton and my hair doesn't feel clean. I don't think it helped my color, either, if I'm honest. It had the texture of a lice shampoo: sticky, no lather. I switched to Pantene and I've gotten more complements on the shine and smell. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    fili | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    could take it or leave it

    This product is great for conditioning. I am a natural redhead and it did nothing to "magnify" the reddness of my hair. I will say that it did make my hair look healthier, just not more red. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    witolika | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!!

    My hair feels so awesome after using this and it has kept my hairs red tones long after I've dyed it! I really enjoy it and for the price its well worth it ^_^ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    djtatsu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use them together!

    I use this with the shampoo and it works great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    empressamber9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Color Magnifying Conditioner

    I've used this product and it's a nice basic conditioner but RED hair fades fast. I don't see any difference between this and any other conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this Product

    I have a lot of natural red highlights in my hair, and use this in the summer to bring them out. It works great, and it also has a good clean smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Medieval_Pixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shiny color

    Love this smells great, helps extend the life of your color and brightens it in the later weeks of the process — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deniseholland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!!

    I have dyed red hair and use this, it works really well. It helps keep my color red & radiant. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend