Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Skin Care Product

    Love this. I've always had large pores and now that I'm 40, fine wrinkles are showing up. It has smoothed out my pores (use it 3 times a week) and the wrinkles are much less noticeable. I have very oily skin & have noticed that it isn't as oily anymore. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Diana_FL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it so far

    I was hyped to try this product out, especially after reading reviews on TotalBeauty and other sites that sold it. I tried it out last night, and I think this the beginning of a beautiful new friendship. The assembly was simple, and the application was just as easy. It tickled quite a bit at first, but once I got used to the vibration, I enjoyed it. The effect was immediate: smooth, soft, glowing ...read moreskin. My boyfriend was pleased with the results, as well. I highly recommend this product! Also, you can get a $5 coupon for the kit from the brand Web site, as well as a rebate on refills. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it

    I have been using this for the past two months and I love it. My skin looks great and people around me are starting to notice. I am VERY picky about skin care products but this one I will keep using. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sullyduffy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love my skin

    I think this product is great. I use it every other day and I love how my skin feels — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Reetl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes your skin very soft

    I use this 3 times a week and am very happy with it. The cleanser in the pads is very nice. It cleans well and leaves a slight protective flm. My skin felt so much softer and smoother after just one use. I have had a problem with little bumps under my skin, and it seems to be clearing it up a little bit. It also gives a nice massage to my face. The only negative is having to buy replacement pads. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    catmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    skin rejuvenator

    I love it, use it three times a week. I have sensitive skin and it hasn't caused any problems. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bootifulhair | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    I BOUGHT THE REFILLS TO USE WITH MY MICRODERMABRASION MACHINE. MY FACE IS MORE LUMINOUS AND AND THE LINES ARE DISAPPERING. A MUST HAVE. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful! Waste of time and money!

    This absolutely destroyed my sensitive skin. I used it on low, moved it over my face very, very lightly and followed with a good moisturizer. I woke up to skin raw, red and peeling. This is not for sensitive skin. I passed it on to my neighbor, thinking she might have better results, but she also disliked it. She didn't have the awful results I had, but she found that it did nothing beneficial after using it 3 times a week for one month. Huge waste of time and money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    This product works great. My skin was softer after just one use. The only problem I have is dry skin around my nose. You are suppose to use it 3 times a week, but I find I can't use it that much. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Maggieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Wonders

    This product works well, even on sensitive skin. The vibrating head feels good on my face and the cleanser doesn't lather too much and get into my eyes. It is invigorating!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Trixie342234 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend