Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great

    This is the best skin rejuvenator I have ever used .I have gone to spas and had similar facials and this is just as good if not better. You can use in the privacy of your own home anytime, For best results use 3 times a week. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!!

    OMG! I LOVE this thing! I want to go to every site available and sing this product's praises. Granted, ot made my eyeballs bounce around in my head a little, but you do get used to the vibrating. And, my skin was SO much better looking - my husband thought I was wearing makeup! Rosy cheeks, dewy skin... Perfection! I have only used the kit once and I am so excited to try it again! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Skiswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have used for about one year

    I have used this product for over a year now. I am 51 yrs. old and teach middle school. After I returned from summer break, I had so many teachers ask if I had a face lift over the summer. My skin has never looked better. I use the product every morning, as my skin is used to it now and after I apply makeup, I look about 20 years younger......people really notice. But you need to use at least 3-4 days per week. The refill pads are a little costly, but worth it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tillotson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I'm 47, I've used this product for months, my 28 year old boyfriend, remarked that my face skin was soft as silk...I'm sold on this product and I will keep using it. It keeps me looking like I'm 31... — 6 years ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good but use lightly...

    and just a couple times a week and don't forget your moisturizer, as some as as found out by accident! Now that we know how to use it, it's as good as a profesional treatment,lightly ladies, scars or not! — 6 years ago
    Mysteria | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Beneficial for your skin

    Once or twice a week keeps your skin glowing and soft. It is easy to use and definitely makes a difference. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladysharon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Just okay..

    ....didn't notice any major improvement. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not a total bust....

    This little face exfoliator really does leave your face feeling soft after each use. Although i believe the directions say that it can be used 3 times a week, don't do it! I use mine about once every week and a half, if i use it anymore my face really breaks out and gets very dry. So, occasional use is my recommendation. The price is a bit steep and so is the price for the refills. All in all a good product though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hunnygrl82 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    great skin!

    IF YOU WANT GREAT SKIN IN LESS THAN 20 MINUTES, BUY THIS. I tried it on, and the difference was unbelievable! my skin ended up glowing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leosilva87 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I was told by my dermatologist to try this product before trying the costly in office procedures and I am so glad that I did. I got great results and saved lots of money! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mrsabriggs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend