Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Rejuvenator Kit»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So far so good

    I have been using for about a week and a few of my co-workers asked if I had a photofacial. My husband also commented that my skin was glowing and he never notices things like that so it must me good! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    DaraC813 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Exfoliator!!

    I have had this product for over a year now. It was an inexpensive product, and therefore I didn't expect a whole lot from it. I tried it that night. I did my daily routine of washing my face. Then I broke out the exfoliating product which you attach a little sponge to. I used it on my face, and I was delightfully surprised!! It made my skin baby soft, especially after I put my nighttime cre...read moream on. I am 47 years old and am mistaken for at least 10 years younger many times. Thank you Neutrogena!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mary_walker_onesti | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    I have been using this for over a year... and I have noticed that my skin is a lot softer and my fine lines have really started to diminish. A must have for anyone who is looking to reduce fine lines and wrinkles with out breaking the bank. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kate_reiling | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    The healthy skin rejuvenator is an excellent product. It makes my skin soft and smooth and blemish free because of its exfoliating ability. I think it is worth every penny. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    CynthiaCHall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    I bought this product to use one a week in between my scheduled microderms at the dermatologist. I love to use it. It makes my skin feel smooth and the fragrance of the scrub is not too strong. The price is perfect. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    aderd03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Made my skin great!

    On the first use, I noticed greatly softened skin. After using for 1 month, my skin was clearer, firmer and more evenly colored. I did experience purging at first, about 2 weeks worth. However, I kept up with it and was greatly rewarded. I use it 2-3 times per week. I tried using it more often, but I had to back off because I was causing my skin to get irritated by improper usage. I love the...read more feel of the vibration on my face so much that I sometimes just take off the scrubby pad and put on a cotton round and cleanse with my normal cleanser. I feel like this product gives me a facial every time I use it. Superb! For reference, I am 42, have somewhat sensitive, dry skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    simplyfriday | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good for what it is

    I have semi sensitive skin so when I first started using this over six months ago, my skin got a little irritated when I followed the directions. What I did was cut down to using it only once a wk, then twice, then 3 times until my skin got used to it. The difference showed up about 3 months into using it. I noticed my skin was much softer and the tone more even. It also helped in making moist...read moreurizers or other skin products penetrate better because the top layer is exfoliated. I've never had a real dermabrasion procedure but I can imagine it is much more invasive than what you'd get with this product so don't expect miracles from it. At best it's a good maintenance product in keeping your skin exfoliated. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Used one time and I love it so far

    I have extremely dry skin with patches and flakes which seem to get worse as I get older. I'm 43. Regular exfoliant washes do not work for me and I tried this product from the recommendation of someone I know. After one use my face feels the best it has in a long time and all the dry patches are gone, after I used it I applied my regular moisturizer. I'm pleased with this product so far. If all I get out of this is the dryness gone, then this was well worth it to me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cmbcmb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend