Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I'm using this to get my skin ready for summer clothing and it really is working to clear up acne on my back and legs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenniferceline | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    This is a good body scrub to use if you have ever gotten zits on your back. It exfoliates and gives the acne a dose of medicine, so they get better. Literally, in 3 days, the couple of zits on my back were gone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetzcandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well but drying

    I love this for breakouts on my back and around my chest, but it can be very drying--especially in winter. The smell is less than pleasant and it can take a few tries to squeeze it out. Overall it's still a good product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love it!

    I used this product while I was pregnant with my second daughter... It worked on my acne on my body that I got. That was in the summer it might be too drying for the winer but I loved it for the summer! I think I would try something different so my skin wont dry out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    I could do without the smell...

    The product worked well, even with my sensitive skin. The smell was not bad, but not great either. I enjoyed the scrub part of it, and would rate it a 5. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Warren | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells like a doctor office

    If you don't want that description to apply to you, don't use this product. It probably prevents breakout, but exfoliating the body properly with a yummy smelling bodywash and a loofa will do the same. Also, it leaves weird scum on the bathtub. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for summer

    I like this scrub in the summer when my back tends to breakout more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    very average

    This product did not do anything for me, even though it supposedly has salicylic acid. Just regular scrub, although there were not enough scrubbing particles for my taste. It feels too mild, particles are too soft and too sparse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eraserhead | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    not too good

    I really didn't like this body wash at all. my shoulders had breakouts and it seemed once I used this nothing improved. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great, but needs better packaging

    When I first bought it, I thought it was my bottle that was messed up because it was so hard to get the soap out. However, its all of them. But it clears up body break outs like no other so I can't complain too much. I also don't mind the smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend