Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it!!

    this product works for me. It is great and I also keep one in my bathroom and my suitcase, because I never know where I am going to be. I highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Carlie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works but is it worth it

    PROS: The product does what it says, which is rare these days. CONS: The graduals are very course and abrasive. It also has a weird (medicine) oder. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tashawhit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad but doesnt clear skin...

    Its a decent body wash, can be a bit harsh because of the granules but I really didn't see any difference in break outs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You can't go wrong with this

    This is an affordable and very good product. I keep a bottle in each of my bathrooms and 1 in my suitcase when I travel. It really works......... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susanfoushee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    use this

    I like this product, it does work real well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Works

    This product is great for eliminating body acne but as others have mentioned it doesn't produce much of a lather. It will clear up the body bumps but you may want to use it along with another type of body wash. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sarah76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Your skin will feel cleaner than ever

    This scrub is terrific for acne prone skin. Using this scrub, I rarely have a problem with my skin breaking out, even in the summer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    piccolopete | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    bye bye blackheads

    my daughter used to get alot of little bumps on her shoulders during the summer. we were told it was a heat rash but it turns out it was simply clogged pores. she started using the scrub and her shoulders are now clear and soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sanaa57 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this scrub.

    This scrub is medicated to prevent against breakouts. I love using this after going to gym and in the really hot days of summer. The medication tends to dry me out so I never use this during the winter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Bodywash

    I started using this product when I was in the Carribbean, The climate was extremely humid, the only prouduct that helped my skin was this one. I use a lot of products but Neutrogena is my favorite. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    conniekuist | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend