Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Won't come out of the bottle!!

    Ok, this can be very annoying to get out of the container. I find that when I'm really in a hurry, I won't use this b/c it's so slow and difficult to dispense. I only have a few spots every now and then to clear up, but even with that I never see a huge improvement. I say this product is only OK. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NewWife08 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product is great

    I've been using this body scrub for about a year now and it has helped TREMENDOUSLY with my back and chest break outs. I exercise frequently, and the repeated sweating used to clog my pores. Using this once a day paired with a light oil free moisturizer post-shower has nearly eradicated my acne problem (it is a bit drying without the moisturizer). I don't have a problem with the smell; I just use ...read morea small squirt of this for chest and back, and then another more moisturizing body wash for the rest of the body. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay...

    It works okay on the body, but when it gets the the face it breaks out completely into a big rash. Althought, I don't think it had prevented break outs. And I use it twice a day... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Krystleof2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Neutrogena Body Scrub !

    So.......Your looking for a body wash that helps with blemishes and acne on other parts of your body besides your Face?.......I would definetly say that this body scrub is for you! This bottle of body wash works wonders when you want those blemishes to just calm down and steadily go away ! So yea...maybe it doesn't create loads of bubbles.....but again its not a top notch spa body scrub........eve...read moren though when you get out of the shower it feels like you've just been to one. Coming from experience.....its really actually nice. PLUS its most definetly worth the price........not too cheap...not too expensive......just perfect!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MMCUTYPIE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Takes away blemishes

    I was very surprised at this product. I have a little bit of acne on my back and within a week I noticed a difference. Works great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    heychellie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does The Job

    If all you are looking for is a solution to your body acne and not requiring a "spa experience," then this wash absolutely lives up to its claims. It is not drying, and it clears up blemished surprisingly quickly and prevents oil build up. Not the greatest smell but I can live with that! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Feels great

    This feels like you are really getting clean. I use it on a scrubby bath sponge in the shower, it really gets off that outer layer and does clear up bumpy skin in 1-2 days. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lisaellyn | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it says

    I'll randomly break out on my chest and back due to clothing or sweating and this is my go to body scrub for getting rid of them super fast. There is no real fragrance to it so don't depend on it for making you smell pretty and fresh. It can be difficult to squeeze the stuff out of the bottle so I find it easier if you keep it stored upside down. However, if you have annoying bacne and chest acne ...read morethis really does work nice and also helps with exfoliating away the little bumps on the backs of my arms. Definitely worth a try! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Delivers

    This does clear up my back acne. Although it is a scrub, it doesn't exfoliate very well, but feels nice. I even use it as a face cleanser substitute sometimes. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    effective

    This product is good for skin that needs to be exfoliated to stay clear. It can be a really good addition to an acne skin care regime. However, if you're looking for a product to keep your skin radiant, try something a little different. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JamieElise | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend