Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    no more body breakouts

    Since I've used this scrub, those occasional zits that i got on my back disappeared. But be carfeful: this scrub is slightly drying. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not as expected

    I tried this a while back and it made my skin greasy. — 6 years ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my husband loves it

    I bought this for my husband who breaks out pretty regularly on his upper back & the back of his arms....due to him working out a lot. Within a couple of uses I noticed it was body acne was clearing up. Now he uses it several times a week & doesn't break out anymore & his skin looks clearer. I definately recommend this product. — 6 years ago
    crystaln224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    chest acne be gone!

    this works everywhere a pimple can hide> — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annaham | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A bit Drying

    This is perfect for those folks with oily sking that tends to break out at the sign of a first sweat. It clears up the existing sking problems and prevents future but be warned that it is a bit drying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh...Ok

    I wouldn't say it was the best product, but it wasn't the worst product either. The scrub was formulated to remove acme on your back and chest, which it promised. My pimples on my chest are significantly smaller, but hasn't "vanished" as the bottle states. The product was a little hard to remove, even when you think you scrubbed each little microbead out you still feel it when you come o...read moreut of the shower. The orange color was kind of a turn off, so is the intense, disgusting smell of chemicals and acids. However, the product gave you a slight glow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Polka24Dot | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT

    This is the only thing that keeps acne off my shoulders and back. It never fails, if I start forgetting to use it for over a week, I start getting pimples back there, then when I start using it again for several days, they disappear!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mandalynnwin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I get mild bacne from working out. This clears it up very well, I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    everything217 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    works really well

    i use this in the shower for the slight acne bumps i get on my chest. it works so well but the only thing i would improve is the smell. it doesnt smell bad but it doesnt really smell like anything super good either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mererickvt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not a great smell...but great results

    A friend had told me to use this product to help my breakouts on my back and chest. I wasn't thrilled about the smell or how much effort I had to put into making the scrub come out of the bottle! I was impressed with the results, and thats what counts. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MocaMix | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend