Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    grapefruit bliss with shiny new skin

    I love the new grapefruit scented body scrub. I used it with a "Bath and Body Works" back scrubber to get my skin ready for a swimsuit. It's great in the hotter months when you get done with a long workout. HINT: I would use it less often in the winter months. I squeeze a little extra in my bath water just because it smells so good. Worth the price and definetly a luxury must have! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jceaton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Number one scrub for bacne!

    I love this body scrub from Neutrogena. It cleared the acne I had on my chest and my back. However, I stopped using it for a few months and the acne came back. It is still a great product though, because it truly works with consistent use. I guess I will just have to use it for the rest of my life :D — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh.

    This was okay, I kind of liked the smell, but it didn't actually do anything for me. Granted, I felt very clean after showering, but it didn't take away my body acne. I doubt I'll buy this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    seattlechick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Clears Acne On Back and Chest

    I use it for my chest and back and it works real well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smnocerino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It good to use in shower

    I really like how the body scrub lather really well in the shower. Sometimes the texture is too abrasive, so I would like to use something more gentle, but the scrub is effective at clearing up acne on my back. Overall it works, I just ather use something moe gentle on the skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ree1986 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lives up to its promises, but...

    be careful of dryness! It really does help clear up body breakouts, and i use it 2 or 3x a week if I need to, but if I'm not careful, I get really over dry. The trick, now, it seems, is finding a lotion for my body that won't make me break out all over again after using this? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Renelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    better than average

    first i used this product from neutrogena for my bad skin, and it noticably helped. then i tried their grapefruit scrub and it blows this one out of the water. they both work very well, but if youre looking for a product that will work faster, try the grapefruit one! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    camcamb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT DEAL

    I use this on my face...it's a better value than buying the face wash. Same ingredients, just more of it! It makes my oily skin feel smooth and truly clean, and I break out less. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luvnyc21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Helps with breakouts on back and chest

    I have breakouts on my back sometimes and this scrub helped eliminate them over a period of time. It is a little rough, but it didn't irritate my skin. I liked using it and would recommend it to a friend. I think that the price is a bit too much because this scub didn't last that long for me and I used it almost everyday. I did like though that it also didn't dry or flake my skin since I used it almost everyday. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for the price!

    This is a good product for its price. The smell is very mediciney. Has a great lather... but not the greatest. Using consistanley will clear up body acne enough to notice a difference but not greatley. Once you stop it comes back. So stay consistant and you'll be alright. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"