Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Meh.

    This was okay, I kind of liked the smell, but it didn't actually do anything for me. Granted, I felt very clean after showering, but it didn't take away my body acne. I doubt I'll buy this again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    seattlechick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clears Acne On Back and Chest

    I use it for my chest and back and it works real well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    smnocerino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It good to use in shower

    I really like how the body scrub lather really well in the shower. Sometimes the texture is too abrasive, so I would like to use something more gentle, but the scrub is effective at clearing up acne on my back. Overall it works, I just ather use something moe gentle on the skin. — 5 years ago
    ree1986 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lives up to its promises, but...

    be careful of dryness! It really does help clear up body breakouts, and i use it 2 or 3x a week if I need to, but if I'm not careful, I get really over dry. The trick, now, it seems, is finding a lotion for my body that won't make me break out all over again after using this? — 5 years ago
    Renelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    better than average

    first i used this product from neutrogena for my bad skin, and it noticably helped. then i tried their grapefruit scrub and it blows this one out of the water. they both work very well, but if youre looking for a product that will work faster, try the grapefruit one! — 5 years ago
    camcamb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT DEAL

    I use this on my face...it's a better value than buying the face wash. Same ingredients, just more of it! It makes my oily skin feel smooth and truly clean, and I break out less. — 5 years ago
    luvnyc21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps with breakouts on back and chest

    I have breakouts on my back sometimes and this scrub helped eliminate them over a period of time. It is a little rough, but it didn't irritate my skin. I liked using it and would recommend it to a friend. I think that the price is a bit too much because this scub didn't last that long for me and I used it almost everyday. I did like though that it also didn't dry or flake my skin since I used it almost everyday. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the price!

    This is a good product for its price. The smell is very mediciney. Has a great lather... but not the greatest. Using consistanley will clear up body acne enough to notice a difference but not greatley. Once you stop it comes back. So stay consistant and you'll be alright. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I work out a lot and I have oily skin,I use this every other day and it works well to clear ''back-ne and chest-ne''. It also helps prevent ingrown hairs if U use it b4 U shave. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    no more body breakouts

    Since I've used this scrub, those occasional zits that i got on my back disappeared. But be carfeful: this scrub is slightly drying. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend