Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The only body wash I use!

    I spend a lot of time outdoors because I work at a zoo and in my spare time I ride horses. I am always covered in a layer of heavy duty sunscreen and then a layer of dirt. With my sensitive skin that's prone to breakouts, this would wreak havoc on my skin. But it doesn't thanks to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub. This stuff cuts through the sunscreen and the dirt and leaves my skin glowing. The s...read morecrubbers are just coarse enough to get through everything without tearing my skin up. Also, I rarely break out anymore on my body. I used to get random bouts of body acne (gross, I know) but now I'm good to go. I've been using this product for several years, and I will continue to do so. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    AliFlatFox | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great for problem skin

    This works great if you have bacne or break out elsewhere on your body. I only use it once a week or as needed to treat body breakouts, as it is pretty drying to the skin. This does what it says it will and at a good price...i will continue to purchase as long as I need it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did Nothing

    I tried all the Neutrogena Body Washes and they all failed me. They barely cleared up my backne! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Edm1995 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Big no-no

    It didn't help with my back acne. I've tried so many products, and this one was a mistake. It may work on some people but for me who has severe cystic acne on my whole entire upper and lower back, shoulders, chest, and neck, then no don't try this over commercialized product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    helps prevent breakouts on the back

    I think my conditioner leaves residue that makes me breakout on my back. So I bought this body wash to help heal the acne. so far, it has cleared my skin! I use it on my upper body becuase it lathers so well I don't like wasting it. It has a fresh scent and even has exfoliating beads to help slough off dead skin that clogs pores. I WOULD recommend this to anyone looking for clear skin on the body. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dried out my skin

    It made my skin feel tight and dry but it did help clear up those annoying break outs on my back. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok

    this only works for what it says, so dont expect more from it but it is a good buy. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pepsherenow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    grapefruit bliss with shiny new skin

    I love the new grapefruit scented body scrub. I used it with a "Bath and Body Works" back scrubber to get my skin ready for a swimsuit. It's great in the hotter months when you get done with a long workout. HINT: I would use it less often in the winter months. I squeeze a little extra in my bath water just because it smells so good. Worth the price and definetly a luxury must have! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jceaton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend