Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Body Clear Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great, but needs better packaging

    When I first bought it, I thought it was my bottle that was messed up because it was so hard to get the soap out. However, its all of them. But it clears up body break outs like no other so I can't complain too much. I also don't mind the smell. — 7 years ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ok

    This product is great for breakouts. It really clears them up when you use it a couple times a week but it is so hard to squeeze out of the bottle. It should be in a little jar so I can just scoop it up. That would be a lot easier. Overall I like this product and use it 2-3 times a week. — 7 years ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product

    This works great but I do wish it lathered a little more. It has totally cleared up any unwanted body acme. — 7 years ago
    debswild | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    This is a good product and it does it's job but I wish it had a nicer scent and I also wish it came in a jar so I could scoop it out with my hands. — 7 years ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Genius idea

    Took far-too long for a company to invent a back scrub that targets acne. Always feel clean after I used it and love the subtle tingle it sometimes give me. Only wish my boyfriend would use it more often... — 7 years ago
    mmechou | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad...not bad at all

    I love this body wash, and I swear by it in the summer. It is difficult to get out of the bottle though. I also could do with a better smell. I tend to put it on a scrub with some gel body wash. Lather well! — 7 years ago
    buddyspal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Overhyped

    While this scrub does lather really well, it did little to nothing to help with the breakouts on my shoulders and chest. After 2 months of daily use I really saw no improvement. Decent as a general body wash/scrub but for stubborn body acne it's a no go. — 7 years ago
    acamilles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Life Saver!

    This stuff is wonderful! Yes, it doesn't come out of the tube that easily. You just have to turn it over to make it come out! It definitely DOES lather also. You just gotta use the right sponge with water! Anyways, my back and chest breakouts were horrible. I had a fear of wearing a bathing suit in public! But after about 2 weeks, half of the pimples had disappeared! It's still in the process of c...read morelearing up, but you just need a bit of patience. Plus, this scrub won an award from Allure Magazine. Now you know it must be great! — 7 years ago
    MissNattii | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    overall great

    its true! you really can't squeeze this stuff out of the bottle but when you do, its well worth the effort! i suffered from body breakouts most of my teens and this stuff keeps my skin consistently clear and glowing.Unlike the 'beauty editors" stated, the stuff does lather, you just have to know how to lather it, you need a loofah or shower sponge, apply directly to those then lather away! do...read moreesn't smell too great,true, but i'd rahter suck it up for the smell for having clear skin. A true gem, if the smell bothers you too much you can use a regular great smelling wash post-use — 7 years ago
    fallenangel9079 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend