Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Natural Coverage

    For a beautiful glow and healthy looking skin, this is the makeup you want to by. It's not to heavy. With a name like neutrogena, you know that you're buying quality. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Garrett08 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 6

    For no Makeup days

    I have used and find it has very little coverage and will become dewy to shiney after just a little while. If you don't mind just a little its good for SPF coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    BUY THIS. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful

    Very good coverage, yet very light weight. Provides just enough moisture for my oily with dry patches skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    drecorbin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Muti-purpose and a wonderful product!

    How much stuff can you put on your face at once? Well, this product was great because it had SO many great things in it! Retinol to reduce fine lines, SPF protection, a sheer tint with medium to light coverage, and it moisturized my skin! I also liked the pump it came it, much cleaner than a tube where it is harder to control how much product you dispense! I would buy this product again! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth it

    I don't like to wear heavy foundation every day, and this is the perfect alternative. It is light and feels nice on the skin, and thus far it hasn't ever caused me to break out. I highly recommend this product to anyone seeking light coverage — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JEM214 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have never been a big foundation fan. In fact, I have avoided it all together. I read a blog raving about this product and decided to give it a shot. I love it! It is light, easy to apply and makes my skin look even and healthy. After applying two pumps of this stuff I cover it with a layer of light powder and voila!... my skin looks perfect in two easy steps. I highly recommend this product for those of you who shy away from heavy oily foundations. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missaxemaker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 20 people said helpful

  • 6

    I tried....

    For the first few weeks I loved this stuff. I looked past the oiliness throughout the day, I have oily sensitive skin, because it wasn't too greasy and has SPF. The only unfortunate part is that after a few weeks my face would start to itch after I put it on, so I had to stop using it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wsanchez82 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Outdoors Natural Look

    I love this for daily wear, especially if I am going to be outside. It is light, sheer and looks totally natural. And it has SPF 20 included. It cuts down on time to get ready by moisturizer, foundation and SPF all in one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ClaireDubit | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Solid!

    I had this product in Neutral to Tan 40 shade and used up the entire bottle. It's a very good tinted moisturizer that provides sheer coverage and pretty much disappears on skin. It is unscented, has a great texture and no shimmer (which is a plus in my book). This particular shade was slightly whitish on my light/medium skin, probably due to the presence of sunscreen, so it made me look a littl...read moree pale, so I had to use some bronzer on top. I would definitely repurchase it, but maybe in a slightly darker shade. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    breathless | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend