Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good tinted moisturizer

    I love this tinted moisturizer, it's oil free so not too heavy for summer but it does give pretty good coverage for what it is. I use this along with my bare escentuals mineral veil. I find that if I don't use the two together, my face gets a little shiny by the afternoon. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rivals Bobbi Brown Tinted Moisturizer

    I really like this product because it's OIL FREE! I love Bobbi Brown's tinted moisturizer, but it is not oil free and too oily for my combination skin in the summer when I prefer less coverage. This product is oil-free, fragrance free, and a lot cheaper. It is not an exact equivalent to Bobbi Brown's tinted moisturizer, as it doesn't quite have that great dewy finish, but it is close enough at less than half the price! The only trick is matching your skin tone. — 7 years ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light, silky and full of good ingredients!

    I do really like this product however it does wipe off kinda easily. I'm also not sure it's best to use on my skin since I breakout constantly but it does go on silky and i like that it has a lot of good stuff in it like sunscreen and retinol. I would recommend this for sure. — 7 years ago
    facedmacalmay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    used for several years

    I had used this foundation for 3 to 4 years. I only recently switched, because I now need medium (rather than light) coverage. Otherwise, I'd still be using it today. Great product, especially lightweight, with SPF & retinol - all around great if you're looking for light coverage. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    monz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really does create a healthier skin

    I love this product, I can find a great bendable color, rubs in smoothly , great over all look for my skin and does not bother my combination skin! — 7 years ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just purchased my second tube

    This is great for when you don't feel like getting "made up" It is sheer and light but covers imperfections. It makes my skin feel moisturized without feeling greasy. It also works as a great primer for mineral makeup. I use the light to neutral shade and it blends perfectly with my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    I've been using Neutrogena skin enhancer tint for 6 months now and I <3 it! It goes on smoothly, blends well. Not to mention it contains SPF and retinol treatment all in one! It is 10 dollars at walmart but lasts for a long time. The only negative thing I can think of is how sometimes the pump gets clogged with dried up makeup but I've managed to ignore that;) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Hoodwinkstar | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I had used Mary Kay foundation for years, and was tired of having to seek out a sales lady--especially when they changed their line. I tried the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer and have been a convert ever since! Retinols, moisturizer, and SPF all in one, and not to mention oil free and non-comedogenic--hard to believe! It is fabulous for your skin, and offers a medium sheer coverage. LOVE IT! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MoFlo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome.

    I love this foundation and treatment in one. The sun protection is an added bonus to it's coverage, lightweight feel and line smoothing results. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It was alright...

    It was alright, it had natural coverage and it was light. I also liked that it had SPF. However, I hated the smell and how easily it rubbed off. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    loskgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"