Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Light, silky and full of good ingredients!

    I do really like this product however it does wipe off kinda easily. I'm also not sure it's best to use on my skin since I breakout constantly but it does go on silky and i like that it has a lot of good stuff in it like sunscreen and retinol. I would recommend this for sure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    facedmacalmay | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    used for several years

    I had used this foundation for 3 to 4 years. I only recently switched, because I now need medium (rather than light) coverage. Otherwise, I'd still be using it today. Great product, especially lightweight, with SPF & retinol - all around great if you're looking for light coverage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    monz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really does create a healthier skin

    I love this product, I can find a great bendable color, rubs in smoothly , great over all look for my skin and does not bother my combination skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just purchased my second tube

    This is great for when you don't feel like getting "made up" It is sheer and light but covers imperfections. It makes my skin feel moisturized without feeling greasy. It also works as a great primer for mineral makeup. I use the light to neutral shade and it blends perfectly with my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    I've been using Neutrogena skin enhancer tint for 6 months now and I <3 it! It goes on smoothly, blends well. Not to mention it contains SPF and retinol treatment all in one! It is 10 dollars at walmart but lasts for a long time. The only negative thing I can think of is how sometimes the pump gets clogged with dried up makeup but I've managed to ignore that;) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hoodwinkstar | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I had used Mary Kay foundation for years, and was tired of having to seek out a sales lady--especially when they changed their line. I tried the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer and have been a convert ever since! Retinols, moisturizer, and SPF all in one, and not to mention oil free and non-comedogenic--hard to believe! It is fabulous for your skin, and offers a medium sheer coverage. LOVE IT! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MoFlo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome.

    I love this foundation and treatment in one. The sun protection is an added bonus to it's coverage, lightweight feel and line smoothing results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    It was alright...

    It was alright, it had natural coverage and it was light. I also liked that it had SPF. However, I hated the smell and how easily it rubbed off. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loskgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Very natural coverage and the colors are excellent. Lasts well and provides great sun protection, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Multiple benefits

    I like how this product is lightweight, has SPF and retinol treatment in it. I've been using this for a couple of years and I really like it. Good value for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maleficent | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend