Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I love this product. I am 24 and dont like wearing tons of make up and this product is a great alternative. I love the light feel of it, I love the fact that it has SPF and retinol. Its definately a must have. My skin does not break out at all and it looks very health. Paired with the bareminerals foundation and bronzer, the results are amazing. Everyday I get a compliments on how healthy and good my skin looks and most of the time people think that I have no makeup on. It looks very natural. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Anabasic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice light coverage that mosturizes!

    I have used this for only about a week or two, but have already seen a difference in my skin. I have dry skin, but this product mostruizes and leaves my skin feeling nice. I do not like heavy foundations, so this is perfect for light coverage. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lexi_martin09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail

    This is it. This is the right combination of color, coverage, sunscreen, finish, etc. Coverage is sheer-to-medium (it's fairly buildable), the finish is semi-matte, stands up to humidity, and looks good doing it. win, win, win. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sarahbelle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great bargain -- as good as much more expensive brands!

    Confession: I'm into some fancy/expensive brands, and to some extent I believe that I get what I pay for. However, in a quest to spend a little less on makeup I decided to give this a try after reading some great reviews a while back. I was extremely pleasantly surprised; this foundation acts like others that cost a lot more. It blends in beautifully, isn't at all greasy, and the lightest tone actually works with my pale skin. Also: SPF! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite tinted moisturizer

    This is by far the best all-in-one product out there! I have very oily, acne prone skin that isn't receptive to all products. But this has just enough tint and moisture to make my skin look and feel great! Not too heavy, but enough to even out the skin. Also has sunscreen to protect the skin as well! For the price, this is the best value out there! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have It!!!

    I have purchased this twice and I plan on continuing to purchase it! It provides great natural looking coverage with the added benefits of a moisturizer, sunscreen, and retinol product. I'm not a fan of foundation and avoid it at all costs but this product is a godsend. I used to apply an extremely like sweeping of Bare Minerals but when I started using this I got compliments on my complexion! Not to mention how quick my morning routine has become! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this foundation, because it's really not a foundation. It's all I use, and it feels great on my skin, unlike any other actual foundation that I have used. It does seem to make you skin healthier, just as it claims. It lasts all day, and is not too bad of a value for the money. It is definitely worth it to me to have some coverage that does not feel heavy or oily. I prefer to use a sponge to apply, and it goes on very smoothly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dlchristian | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight and looks very natural

    I really love this product! It's so easy to apply. It is very lightweight you won't even know you're wearing it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vanna8 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good tinted moisturizer

    I love this tinted moisturizer, it's oil free so not too heavy for summer but it does give pretty good coverage for what it is. I use this along with my bare escentuals mineral veil. I find that if I don't use the two together, my face gets a little shiny by the afternoon. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lnollenberger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rivals Bobbi Brown Tinted Moisturizer

    I really like this product because it's OIL FREE! I love Bobbi Brown's tinted moisturizer, but it is not oil free and too oily for my combination skin in the summer when I prefer less coverage. This product is oil-free, fragrance free, and a lot cheaper. It is not an exact equivalent to Bobbi Brown's tinted moisturizer, as it doesn't quite have that great dewy finish, but it is close enough at less than half the price! The only trick is matching your skin tone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend