The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Face Mask Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Face Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A staple!

    I love this mask. It does the job. It reduces redness. This mask feels relieving. I use this as spot treatment for my acne and it really works. It stopped my zit from getting any bigger. I swear by this mask :-) — 4 years, 6 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful find! Answer to acne prone skin.

    I stumbled upon this and decided to give it a try after reading so many great reviews. I LOVE this stuff. It comes in a good amount that lasts and it really smooths out the skin and draws out impurities. VERY gentle on skin and its natural! Stop me from getting zits while using it and made my skin smooth and ready for makeup. Everyone should try this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great mask

    I love this mask. I have mildly oily skin and some large pores around my nose. It make my skin look really bright and fresh. Its very easy to use as well , since you don't have to wait for it to get dry. When ever I used it regularly I saw improvements to my skin. I got one for my sister she has senstive acne prone skin it suited her too. Will recommend. Its a little pricey but I would still suggest it for people with oily skin. ( star is for the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mask

    This mask feels wonderful on my acne-prone skin. It helps clear up my acne but can be a little drying so I have to make sure I use a good moisturizer. — 6 years ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tea Tree Tingle

    This stuff is soooo good! It makes my skin feel deep down clean. I can almost feel and imagine the bacteria dying as it tingles. And afterwards, my skin feels so soft. With regular use, twice a week, I think it really helps balance my oily skin and prevent blemishes. I have bought it as a present for four friends, I love it so much, but you have to be able to stand strong smell...It smells like tea tree, of course. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cpeterman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    Anyone out there with acne that is hard to manage try tea tree oil !!! It has amazing effects on pimples beacuase of its anit-fungal properties!!! It works for me :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blush35 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for everyone

    This product is absolutely fabulous and a must have for every collection! It is smooth on the skin, gentle when it dries, and removes nicely. This product also does what it is suppose to do! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Karoclou | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This mask is so great! It is quite effective at deep cleaning and smoothing your skin,drawing out impurities. Yet it's also gentle and leaves your skin feeling soft and radiant. Another use is as a overnight spot treatment-just dab it on a clean face and let it sit overnight. It doesn't take much to cover your face,so a tub will last you quite awhile,justifying the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Iluvjoshgroban | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for hormonal skin

    Feels good, easy to use, relaxing and most importantly... it works! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Midnyghtrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend