Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating 2-in-1 Foaming Pads Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Blackhead Eliminating 2-in-1 Foaming Pads»
Sort by:
  • 1

    two words...HELL NO

    I was using this product RELIGIOUSY, every night before I went to bed, hoping and praying that it would do what it promises (getting rid of blackheads). And to my suprise it did exact thing I expected it to. At first, it stung my face a bit but I got used to it after a while. Then after a month I started to get REALLY flakey around my nose chin and forhead (where my blackheads appeared the most) a...read morend my skin became red. My skin started to get really crackly and I my whole face looked like a cracking volcano about to spew some face juice at your eye! for those with sensitive skin. please dont use this product. I know that i;m not labeled as a "TOP 100 REVIWER", but i dont need a label to tell you. DONT use this stuff — 4 years ago
    ester_park | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good

    I really like this cleanser, it makes my very oily skin feel clean and healthy, not tight like some other acne fascial washes can do. I haven't noticed much of a difference in my blackheads yet, but i haven't been using it that long anyways, i'll continue to buy nonetheless. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    brie653 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good product

    i love this product me and my little sister uses it. I love Neutrogena overall. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    pepsherenow | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I think this is a best to remove blackheads easily,i've also my friends about it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AlviaK | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cleared blackheads

    Whenever i used thi product my blackheads almost gone,it cleanes my skin easily. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Majeed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Awesome

    This product was one of the best buys i have ever purchased. This product is really worth your money! Not only did it remove 99% of my blackheads but help treat my acne problem. It's great for any type of skin. For me i have had an acne problem for about a year now. I would switch products from time to time to try new things, but i have always come back to this product. It is so fantastic. Thank you once again Neutrogena! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Ellylovebug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena face pads

    To clean your face ,try this . — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Renald | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eliminate? No, but drastically reduce? Yes.

    Those of us with oily skin and blackheads know that nothing will actually eliminate those issues. However, these gentle pads work very, very well to keep blackheads in line and more below the surface. They also help make the blackheads less black. I use one every other day and I follow up with the toner. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's ok

    it cleared up a lot my acne but most of my blackheads stayed — 6 years, 4 months ago
    alina2224 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend