Neutrogena Foot Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Foot Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Thick

    This foot cream is really ideal for slathering on before bead. Rub some on, put socks on and the next morning your feet with be softer! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Foot cream

    This product smells great and it keep my feet soft all day ! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    msroz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes feet summer ready.

    This cream made my slightly cracked heal soft looking again and I am now confident enough to wear my sandals. I use the sesame body oil from Neutrogena and although I love that oil it doesn't do a lot for my feet or hands. So I also have the hand cream in this version and am good to go. It moisturizes for a long time and I only use a little but so it is worth every penny I spend on it. The only do...read morewn side is the smell that comes with this foot cream, it is a bit huh..medicinal? Oh well the results are worth it and I my feet are far away from my face:). — 4 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Dry Feet!

    I bought this cream after reading good things about it in several places. In the winter my feet get so freakin dry and I haven't found anything that really moisturizes them until I found this. I love this cream and it really does moisturize your feet. I will continue to use this for as long as I need to. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Searched high and low, now it's the favorite stocking stuffer each year

    I am picky about my feet and the products that I put on them. I was thrilled when I came across this miracle worker. It keeps my feet moisturized all day long without it being waxy or slippery. I rarely have to remove dry,rough spots even though I prefer to go without shoes or socks and do a lot of physical activities that used to cause callouses. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rosepritch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth

    Leave feet very smooth. Even dried cracked feet become smooth with this lotion — 5 years, 9 months ago
    shawnnar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use on your hands as well/Better than everything else for dry hands

    This stuff is pretty good - really... especially for dry rough hands as well - works much better than the usual stuff for rough/dry hands. Very hard to find in the usual stores and drugstores and as usual with Neutrogena body stuff, the scent is unnecessarily strong. — 6 years ago
    Human_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Foot cream

    This is great cream. Works very well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Newmother42000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend