The Body Shop Vanilla Body Spray Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vanilla Body Spray»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Nice for a few hours...

    Then goes away and you need to respray. — 3 years ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love

    I've always gravitated to warmer, muskier scents and this one is just a keeper. The vanilla scent is so RICH and comforting, better than any other I've tried. I've heard on some reviews that it is stifling and sickly, but if you're not a fan of vanilla, then just don't buy this. Because it is so rich, I only spray myself once or twice on the neckline, which is enough to keep me smelling it all day...read more long. Plus this way it will last longer and won't be overpowering to those around you. Absolutely love it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic

    This is a lightly scented mist that goes on and has a subtle lasting scent all day long. I use it as an every day scent. The formulation hasn't changed since the early 90's at least - because it's so nice, why change it? It's not a particularly complex scent but nice for every day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yummy scent

    light, fragrant, inexpensive — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Sexy..

    Anything vanilla appeals to me and this is absolutely delicious. You will smell good enough to eat and trust me guys LOVE this one ladies ;) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ooh la la

    This is yummy!! Everytime I wear it, I feel fresh, and people ALWAYS comment on it!! Some say it smells like cotton candy....yummy yum!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    athomemommyof3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will smell yummy all day long!

    I've loved this fragrance for years, and have many compliments on it. It's not to strong, and when I get in the shower the next morning, there's another burst of fragrance that's so nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful scent

    I am addicted to anything vanilla. This product has a nice feel on the skin and a great lasting scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyTrucker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend